Logo White
Watch Demo

Seaport Veterinary Hospital

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
126 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Gloucester, MA 01930

100 Eastern Ave, Gloucester, MA 01930

(978) 283-8883

http://seaportvet.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
126 reviews
5108
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 52 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Hurst on Facebook

5 months ago

04/29/2020, 06:43 AM
Thank you to the staff at Seaport Vet! They make the appointment process as easy and safe as possible in these uncertain times. My girl had an appointment for the first week of April to have a mass removed with sedation, but it needed to cancelled due to the pandemic. I called last week with concerns it was getting larger and the scheduling staff called me back super fast and got her in to have the area tested. After reviewing the results and discussing options, we luckily were able to schedule the surgery for the next morning. Now she can heal while I am out of work and get all the attention she needs 😁 Thanks again Seaport!
Nancy Henry on Facebook

7 months ago

02/21/2020, 01:13 AM
SeaPort has been our veterinary hospital for 10 years. They have treated our parrots, geese, chickens, and cats with such skill and care. We love all of the vets and techs there and they have provided lifesaving care for our pets. I recommend them to everyone. Also, avian vets can be hard to find.
Roni Joseph on Facebook

7 months ago

02/18/2020, 04:32 AM
Thank you Dr Graves and your incredible techs for getting my precious baby Snugs back on her feet (or should I say “paws” 🐾) You and everyone at SeaPort are THE BEST!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Abi Geraghty on Facebook

8 months ago

02/06/2020, 17:43 PM
They are so kind and takes great care of your pets. They also educate the owners so the owners can provide the best care for their animals.
Lisa Haines on Facebook

10 months ago

12/02/2019, 06:22 AM
My precious pups have always had wonderful care at Seaport. We are very lucky they are so caring and also so close to home! Thank you for all you do for all of us
Denise Francis on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2019, 01:33 AM
Great doctors and caring staff..never rushed..all questions answered. great service...
Martha Perry on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2019, 14:45 PM
great compassionate helpful expert staff
Mercedes Lane on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 01:01 AM
So thankful for each employee at Seaport, from the ladies at the front desk, to the techs, to the vets. Each one of them visibly cares so much and treats my dog as if he was one of their own. They go above and beyond to do whatever is needed to heal our pets, and we are so grateful. If you want an amazing team for your fur babies, Seaport is your best choice!
Mike Day on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2018, 02:10 AM
Seaport Vet is excellent. 5 years ago Dr. Lockwood performed an intense surgery removing mast-cell cancer from my dog's rib/lung area, diagnosed his blindness condition to the letter of root cause 2 years ago, performed enucleation surgery this past January (eye removal) and this morning gave him a clean bill of health for his annual visit. At almost 12 years old he is one happy and health pup thanks to the world-class support of Seaport Veterinary Hospital 👍
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.