Logo White
Watch Demo

Seaport Veterinary Hospital

Own this business?
4.9
121 reviews
|Healthcare|Gloucester, MA 01930

100 Eastern Ave, Gloucester, MA 01930

(978) 283-8883

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
121 reviews
5108
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 42 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mandy Hazen on Facebook

4 months ago

08/09/2019, 08:48 AM
Nobody would see my 11 year old Basenji after her paw got worse... I’ve been to every DVM on the island. They are all good. But today- only Dr Lockwood saw my dogs discomfort as important enough to fit in.... thank you
Denise Francis on Facebook

4 months ago

07/27/2019, 01:33 AM
Great doctors and caring staff..never rushed..all questions answered. great service...
Martha Perry on Facebook

6 months ago

06/25/2019, 14:45 PM
great compassionate helpful expert staff
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Mercedes Lane on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2019, 01:01 AM
So thankful for each employee at Seaport, from the ladies at the front desk, to the techs, to the vets. Each one of them visibly cares so much and treats my dog as if he was one of their own. They go above and beyond to do whatever is needed to heal our pets, and we are so grateful. If you want an amazing team for your fur babies, Seaport is your best choice!
Mike Day on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2018, 02:10 AM
Seaport Vet is excellent.
5 years ago Dr. Lockwood performed an intense surgery removing mast-cell cancer from my dog's rib/lung area, diagnosed his blindness condition to the letter of root cause 2 years ago, performed enucleation surgery this past January (eye removal) and this morning gave him a clean bill of health for his annual visit. At almost 12 years old he is one happy and health pup thanks to the world-class support of Seaport Veterinary Hospital 👍
Andrea Rovedo on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2018, 01:56 AM
I highly recommend Seaport Vet. Today we had to say goodbye to our dog. Seaport came to the house for the process and made it as easy as possible for us and our dog. They explained the whole process to us and allowed us as much time as we needed. Would definitely recommend them to everyone we know.
Connie Woundy on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 02:36 AM
Always very good love this practice
Kimberly Moses on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2018, 01:16 AM
Their service is great, and you can tell the vets truly love what they do! 😽🐈
Karen Gorczyca on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2017, 01:24 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.