Logo White
Watch Demo

Seaport Veterinary Hospital

Own this business?
4.9
126 reviews
|Healthcare|Gloucester, MA 01930

100 Eastern Ave, Gloucester, MA 01930

(978) 283-8883

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
126 reviews
5114
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 47 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Kopec on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2015, 02:14 AM
The team at SeaPort is absolutely amazing. I have never encountered a crew so willing to go out of their way to help a patient; it shows how much they truly care about our animals. I'm so thankful to have such a great local vet.
Sophia Grausam on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2015, 01:23 AM
All of the staff at Seaport Veterinary Hospital are so kind, caring , sweet, and just so great with animals and the owners. They make our visits better for all of our animals and help with each of their special needs. They take their time and really get to know your pets. When my family needed to put our dog Jack down a few years ago Dr. Ray Cahill came to our house. Jack was so happy and he was put to sleep in his favorite place in our backyard. They really do care about everyone. They are always willing to help and they are always helping and taking in injured seagulls and all types of natures creatures all the time! I just can't say enough about Seaport Veterinary Hospital! We love all of...  more>>
Katie LaChance Elwell on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2015, 01:14 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Amanda Cabana on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2015, 01:13 AM
Just had to post to say I'm so thankful for Seaport and all the awesome staff! My cat Carrot is pretty sweet to her people, but she's a terrified bully at the vet, and everyone is always so patient and kind with her, and she's never stressed or upset once she gets back home; it used to take her days to recover with our former vet. Thanks for all you do!
Lyn Fonzo on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2015, 01:00 AM
Recently lost my beloved Tweety. I received a condolence card with some of Tweety's tail feathers. The feathers were attached to the card the same way in which tweety would fan them out during her very happy moments. I am so happy to have this! Thank you to Dr Hammomd and staff!
Lucy Tavares on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2015, 01:15 AM
Kathleen Silva on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2015, 00:26 AM
Donna Fisher on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2015, 01:22 AM
Great Vterinary Hospital. Dr. Cahill very caring, never rushed. Awesome staff!!!
Katelin Gibson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2015, 01:33 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.