Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SC Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
355 reviews
|Dentists|Laguna Hills, CA 92653

22972 Moulton Parkway, Ste 106, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 770-3010

https://www.scdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

18611 Yorba Linda Blvd

(714) 777-1890

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

10874 Washington Blvd

(310) 837-5121

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

651 S Beach Blvd

(562) 691-3697

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1122 N Brand Blvd # 102

(818) 242-2667
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

7927 Painter Ave # 100

(562) 945-1149

2 people are looking at this business

About

Friendly general dentist practice in Laguna Hills specializing in family, cosmetic, and implant dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
355 reviews
5295
  
432
  
35
  
25
  
19
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jesus F. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

09/30/2015, 10:33 AM
FARRAH, as usual, did an excellent job of explaining what needed to be done; what she was doing; and what the outcome was when she was done. She also explained to me what my 'bite' was and why my molars were being ground down. We will address that at my next appointment.
Annemarie B. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

09/29/2015, 10:33 AM
Briann Farrell is excellent...friendly...professional.
Ann B. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

09/24/2015, 23:00 PM
I always feel comfortable and welcome when I go to SC Dental. Dr. Boyd has a great "bedside" mannor and is always clear about what the proceedure will be. Lina is passionate about dental hygene which motivates the patient to take good care of their teeth. The rest of the staff is friendly too! Always a good experience.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Barbara S. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

09/19/2015, 17:37 PM
Rachel always does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. She is very professional and explains the process for each step she takes.
Colleen N. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

09/19/2015, 13:32 PM
Sara was great! Wish i had her energy at 7am!
Tracey H. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

09/16/2015, 06:34 AM
I was very disappointed that the receptionist never acknowledged me when I walked/signed in. She didn't even speak to me until I got up and asked her if the hygienist was running late. Her answer was "she should be up her soon". No apology for the tardiness when it was now 20 minutes past my appt. time. I love Dr. Boyd and the hygienists, but I have witness rudeness from more than one staff person over the years. Sadly, my husband switched dentists for this very reason.
Carol Z. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

09/14/2015, 12:02 PM
The staff was very friendly and courteous. The whole process was quick from checking in till setting the next appointment.
Jerald L. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

08/19/2015, 05:47 AM
I was told by Ferra that my gums need work, and that I should get another opinion as to what's best.
Fatimah N. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

08/18/2015, 10:57 AM
SC Dental offers excellent service. I went looking for a new dentist after being with one office for 14 years. SC Dental came highly recommended by 4 colleagues. I went to the office to see if it felt "right" and met with Dr. Boyd. I couldn't have been more at ease. I am so grateful to find such an amazing team of professionals that are so caring, kind and respectful. They take the time to explain and make you feel at ease. They are VERY reliable & I have never had to wait when I go for an appointment. From the time you walk in and are greeted so kindly by Stephanie, until you meet the rest of the team to the time you walk out - you are Literally SMILING!I have been there for 2 years now & highly recommend their wonderful services. Thank you Stephanie, Dr. Boyd, Lina, Danny, Johnny & Dee! :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.