Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SC Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
353 reviews
|Dentists|Laguna Hills, CA 92653

22972 Moulton Parkway, Ste 106, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 770-3010

https://www.scdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

18611 Yorba Linda Blvd

(714) 777-1890

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

10874 Washington Blvd

(310) 837-5121

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

651 S Beach Blvd

(562) 691-3697
5.0
(2) · Dental

1122 N Brand Blvd # 102

(818) 242-2667
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

7927 Painter Ave # 100

(562) 945-1149

3 people are looking at this business

About

Friendly general dentist practice in Laguna Hills specializing in family, cosmetic, and implant dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
353 reviews
5293
  
432
  
35
  
25
  
19
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric D Gayden on Facebook

10 months ago

09/25/2020, 20:54 PM
I followed Dr. Boyd here in 2002 and have been a patient ever since. The staff is always friendly, greeting you by name and they treat me like part of the family. Dr Boyd helped me get past my extreme fear of dentists. He was incredibly patient and took extra time with me to figure out what would work for me. Thanks to him I was able to reverse years of dental neglect and achieve good dental health.
Tracey Hodge on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2019, 03:09 AM
Dr. Boyd is awesome. He very is gentle and concerned to someone who is uncomfortable going to the dentist. I have been a patient for almost 30 years. Dr. Murray is great also.
Patient on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 01:50 AM
High costs , always pushing for extras. All the hygeist push deep cleaning and oral anti cavity items that are exppenisve. My retired dentis always had low cost solutions that you could do yourslef
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 00:01 AM
High costs , always pushing for extras. All the hygeist push deep cleaning and oral anti cavity items that are exppenisve. My retired dentis always had low cost solutions that you could do yourslef
Respond to negative reviews
Cathy Sujishi on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 11:06 AM
My family has been going to SC Dental for many years. I just finished some major dental work with Dr. Boyd, and a great cleaning by Theresa. The staff is always cheerful, helpful and makes the "un-fun" bearable, even giggly at times. Highly recommend!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/05/2017, 01:01 AM
Dr. Boyd is an attentive dentist , however I have had problems a couple times with crowns that he is put on and I'm not happy with that seems like they've taken a long time to adjust and that doesn't seem right. In addition all the hygienist in the office push the deep cleaning for the dental check ups. There is considerable information on this regarding whether or not this procedure is necessary for most people. People who have gum disease need this but not everybody. They push this!
Johnny on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/18/2016, 01:03 AM
Great experience!! Most people are terrified of going to the dentist including myself. But thanks to Dr Tabby and her assistant everything turned out great. As soon as you walk in the office you feel the great atmosphere starting with the receptionist upfront to all the assistants and Doctors.
Edgar Duron on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2016, 16:32 PM
Carol Z. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

04/04/2016, 03:30 AM
The very personable staff always makes you feel comfortable and turns a potentially "unpleasant" experience to a relaxing one.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.