Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SC Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
355 reviews
|Dentists|Laguna Hills, CA 92653

22972 Moulton Parkway, Ste 106, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 770-3010

https://www.scdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

18611 Yorba Linda Blvd

(714) 777-1890

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

10874 Washington Blvd

(310) 837-5121

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

651 S Beach Blvd

(562) 691-3697

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1122 N Brand Blvd # 102

(818) 242-2667
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

7927 Painter Ave # 100

(562) 945-1149

2 people are looking at this business

About

Friendly general dentist practice in Laguna Hills specializing in family, cosmetic, and implant dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
355 reviews
5295
  
432
  
35
  
25
  
19
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Helena S. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

01/09/2016, 12:30 PM
The room got a little too cold for her and my mom was probably worked on a little too long. She was cold and shakey immediately afterwards but that quickly stopped. She was fine that afternoon but a little sore in her back that night and the next day. She may currently be running a very slight fever 99.5 at the most although she seems pretty peppy.
Darlene C. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

01/06/2016, 14:56 PM
As always good experience with by favorite hygienist Farrah. Thank you for your professionalism and wonderful care.
Kristen W. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

12/19/2015, 07:22 AM
I was a bit irritated when they told me that my wait was just going to be a few minutes which turn into half an hour wait.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Jina S. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

12/16/2015, 05:58 AM
Lina always makes me feel so comfortable during my appointments. She is the reason why I actually enjoy having dentist appointments! She does such a thorough job with my cleaning and check-ups, and is always making sure I'm okay.
Ryan R. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

12/03/2015, 04:19 AM
Always Great! Thuy is an amazing Hygienist and Dr. Boyd is always friendly. Thank you!
Patricia H. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

11/21/2015, 22:57 PM
Always a great experience. Very friendly staff and the care is excellent.
Margaret B. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

11/20/2015, 10:44 AM
I felt dismissed by the office staff as I was checking out. The young woman who took care of my bill talked too fast and didn't explain the charges very well. I felt foolish for questioning the charges. I felt like I was hurried along. I also didn't feel like Dr. Tabby addressed my pain concerns.
Respond to negative reviews
Susan L. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

11/06/2015, 05:39 AM
Dr. Boyd and Staff are the best!
Gregory P. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

09/30/2015, 17:37 PM
I waited about 8-10 minutes beyond my noon appt time. No complaint, it's all good.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.