Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SC Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
355 reviews
|Dentists|Laguna Hills, CA 92653

22972 Moulton Parkway, Ste 106, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 770-3010

https://www.scdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

18611 Yorba Linda Blvd

(714) 777-1890

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

10874 Washington Blvd

(310) 837-5121

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

651 S Beach Blvd

(562) 691-3697

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1122 N Brand Blvd # 102

(818) 242-2667
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

7927 Painter Ave # 100

(562) 945-1149

3 people are looking at this business

About

Friendly general dentist practice in Laguna Hills specializing in family, cosmetic, and implant dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
355 reviews
5295
  
432
  
35
  
25
  
19
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steven B. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

04/01/2016, 19:42 PM
Courteous, professional, and honest about my overall oral health. Felt all tecommendations were reasonable and justified. Witnessed a definite concern for my health and well being.
Gregory P. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

03/30/2016, 22:04 PM
Your team is excellent: Kelsey, Lina, Jenna, Dee. And the dentists are cool, too. :^)
Sue P. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

03/30/2016, 03:37 AM
Leana is GREAT! (as is Dr. Boyd)
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Nick T. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

03/29/2016, 23:41 PM
Excellent Sara Nguyen is very knowledgable. I appreciated her dental advice.
Jerald L. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/25/2016, 16:54 PM
Everything was very professional, and I appreciated that.
Gary H. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/20/2016, 11:38 AM
I always appreciate Sarah. First time my teeth have been really cared for. Thank you.
Deanna G. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/17/2016, 21:27 PM
I have been a patient for 11 years. Love this place!!!
David S. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/12/2016, 08:09 AM
I am always very appreciative for the care and friendly service my family and I get from SC Dental Care. Dr Boyd has been my Dentist for many years and I trust him whole heartily with my families dental work. I usually get Twigh (spelling probably wrong) and she is friendly and personable.
Heather P. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

02/18/2016, 07:59 AM
To be honest, my last two visits with SC Dental care have been a disappointment. I personally know Rodney and his wife Pam and have used the dentist office as a result. However, the last time I came in the receptionist didn't even tell my hygienist that I was waiting in the lobby and they had to forego my X-rays and put me with someone else by the time they realized the mistake. This last visit, they had Dr Tavi(sp?) look at my teeth and she was very abrupt and impersonal. She said I needed a crown and when I asked for further explanation she didn't really convince me that is what I needed. After I was scheduled to have a cleaning done, where I waited another 30 minutes with no one coming to tell me that my hygienist was running late. So I left. There is just little to no communication, no one really up at the front desk, yet lots of people in the back. Having dental work done for me is a sensitive issue so I didn't feel like she really took the time to make me feel at ease.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.