Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SC Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
355 reviews
|Dentists|Laguna Hills, CA 92653

22972 Moulton Parkway, Ste 106, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 770-3010

https://www.scdentalcare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

18611 Yorba Linda Blvd

(714) 777-1890

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

10874 Washington Blvd

(310) 837-5121

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

651 S Beach Blvd

(562) 691-3697

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1122 N Brand Blvd # 102

(818) 242-2667
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

7927 Painter Ave # 100

(562) 945-1149

2 people are looking at this business

About

Friendly general dentist practice in Laguna Hills specializing in family, cosmetic, and implant dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
355 reviews
5295
  
432
  
35
  
25
  
19
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chantelle S. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

02/14/2016, 15:15 PM
I love Lena! She's the best!
Victoria V. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

02/10/2016, 16:45 PM
I have been with Dr. Boyd and his staff for well over 15 years and my experience and the care I have received has always been exceptional. A very warm and friendly office with quality dental services.
Gerard W. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

02/05/2016, 18:55 PM
Doctor Rodney Boyd and the entire staff are very professional and personable. They go the length to make sure you are comfortable and do not feel any pain. I was referred to Dr Boyd and will be referring him to family and friends, as well as returning to get to a great smile.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Fausta V. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

02/04/2016, 18:19 PM
I came in for my free cleaning and still ended up by paying $90. That is the reason I don`t come in as often as I should
Everett B. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

01/30/2016, 18:31 PM
Thuy Nguyen is very professional, informative, and courteous to her patients.
Randy B. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

01/29/2016, 18:34 PM
Love this dentist and staff
Sharon S. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

01/27/2016, 16:03 PM
Dr. Boyd is an incredible personality and practioner. Love the staff, and John is outstanding also.
Walt P. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

01/21/2016, 04:38 AM
Waiting my wife Doreen,I came back to get her as she was told she definitely would be out in one hour. I saw apnea care on the window. Therefore,I came in and asked to talk to G
Harrison M. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

01/16/2016, 01:14 AM
Outstanding service and quality state-of-the art equipment. They care about me!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.