Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sauratown Dental

Claimed
5.0
608 reviews
|General Dentistry|King, NC 27021

217 Moore Road, PO Box 2499, King, NC, 27021, PO Box 2499, King, NC 27021

(336) 983-5095

https://sauratowndental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

2554 Lewisville Clemmons Rd # 104

(336) 766-0511
5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

124 N Park St

(336) 625-1007
5.0
(415) · Dental

1515 W Cornwallis Dr

(336) 379-1207
5.0
(324) · Cosmetic Dentists

3130 Commerce Pl

(336) 584-9500
5.0
(386) · General Dentistry

2729 Horse Pen Creek Rd #103

(336) 854-5850
About

Dr. Mark Johnson is a leading dentist in King, NC area, providing: the diagnosis, prevention and treatment of diseases of the teeth and gums. This office offers: A wide range of services, Cosmetic Dentistry, A highly-trained staff, Affordable prices, Orthodontics, A friendly & comfortable environment, Patient Education, A great environment for children, State-of-the-art technology. Our Patient Experience reviews, Strengths, Services, Payment Options, and Insurance plans accepted are listed on PatientFYI.com.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
608 reviews
5560
  
412
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy P. review for Sauratown Dental
Nancy P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 04:26 AM
Good cleaning and exam.
Anonymous review for Sauratown Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 01:44 AM
Great experience and very professional staff.
Betty G. review for Sauratown Dental
Betty G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 03:53 AM
To be honest I was a little skeptical because I had been a patient with Dr. Johnson for a while and knew his way of handling situations. I am happy to say I am very happy with his replacement. Dr. Mehrer was so nice, gentle, handsome, and explained my situation where I understood. He actually worked me in because I had been in pain for 2 days so that shows he has compassion. I’m thankful he still has the same staff because they have always been the BEST!! Now if I can only learn how to say and spell his last name!!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Charles C. review for Sauratown Dental
Charles C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 03:19 AM
Very professional! Excellent work. Really nice people. Definitely recommend to others.
Ella B. review for Sauratown Dental
Ella B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 07:00 AM
I am always pleased with my visit. I travel from K'ville to come to your Dentist Office. I have been a patient for over many, many years.
Douglas H. review for Sauratown Dental
Douglas H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 08:26 AM
I would recommend this dental office to everyone. I will come back again.
Debbie A. review for Sauratown Dental
Debbie A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 04:09 AM
Andrea McCraw is the best Dental Cleaning in the whole world. She so sweet and very caring person. She make my cleaning very plesant. She has never hurt me and that is a wonderful thing. So careful and very skill at what she does best. I wouldn't go to anyone else in the whole world because Andrea McCraw is the best.
Jo R. review for Sauratown Dental
Jo R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 00:02 AM
EVERYTHING WAS GOOD EVERYONE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND PLEASANT
Bennett B. review for Sauratown Dental
Bennett B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 08:11 AM
Awesome experience! The staff is very kind and my children enjoy actually going to the dentist!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.