Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sauratown Dental

Claimed
5.0
851 reviews
|General Dentistry|King, NC 27021 United States

217 Moore Rd, PO Box 2499, King, NC 27021 United States

(336) 983-5095

https://sauratowndental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533
5.0
(2) · Dental

2554 Lewisville Clemmons Rd # 104

(336) 766-0511
5.0
(424) · Cosmetic Dentists

3130 Commerce Pl

(336) 584-9500
5.0
(493) · Dental

1515 W Cornwallis Dr

(336) 379-1207
5.0
(446) · General Dentistry

2729 Horse Pen Creek Rd Suite 103

(336) 854-5850
5.0
(41) · Dental

1506 Cotton Grove Rd

(336) 228-5148
About

Sauratown Dental proudly offers modern family dentistry services to the communities around King, NC. We believe in combining traditional dentistry with progress techniques and technologies to provide personalized dental care solutions to keep your family’s smiles beautiful and healthy.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
851 reviews
5792
  
419
  
34
  
20
  
12
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sally Kirby review for Sauratown Dental
Sally Kirby on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2021, 02:46 AM
I love the friendly atmosphere. The personal treatment is wonderful, and my hygienist Andrea does a fantastic job! Sauratown Dental provides a nice combination of friendliness and professionalism. Highly recommended.
Business Response:

Thank you very much!!

Sarah Mathis review for Sauratown Dental
Sarah Mathis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2021, 06:05 AM
they are very friendly but most importantly very professional
Tracy Joe Ray review for Sauratown Dental
Tracy Joe Ray on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2021, 04:54 AM
Everyone is focused with what they are doing.I am glad that I am a patient of theirs
Business Response:

We’re glad to have you as patient 😊

Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Lynn Hooker review for Sauratown Dental
Lynn Hooker on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2021, 03:18 AM
I was a little skeptical when Dr Mark Johnson retired; but Dr Ryan Mehrer is very kind, caring, and gentle. I’m pleased with him and the staff that’s there. I highly recommend Sauratown Dental.
Business Response:

Thank you so much 😊

Karen Pratt Steele review for Sauratown Dental
Karen Pratt Steele on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2021, 02:34 AM
My husband is so happy with his experience there. He still needs more dental work. We plan on getting it done there. He said that was the easiest anyone has worked on him before. We both thank you for a very positive experience.
Alan Sterk review for Sauratown Dental
Alan Sterk on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2020, 00:09 AM
Dr. Mehrer and staff are excellent. Answered all my questions and are very professional. Great place to go when your not feeling your best . 👍😎
Renèe N Paul review for Sauratown Dental
Renèe N Paul on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2020, 09:56 AM
I completely recommend them staff is always friendly helpful and great at what they do. I never dread going to the dentist with them :-)
Jerry Holder review for Sauratown Dental
Jerry Holder on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2020, 12:37 PM
Very professional group plus friendly.Rosie did a very good job cleaning my teeth an she took her time. Thanks Jerry Holder
Diane Massas review for Sauratown Dental
Diane Massas on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2020, 09:19 AM
Excellent staff and service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.