Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sauratown Dental

Claimed
5.0
588 reviews
|General Dentistry|King, NC 27021

217 Moore Road, PO Box 2499, King, NC, 27021, PO Box 2499, King, NC 27021

(336) 983-5095

https://sauratowndental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

2554 Lewisville Clemmons Rd # 104

(336) 766-0511
5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

124 N Park St

(336) 625-1007

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(309) · Cosmetic Dentists

3130 Commerce Pl

(336) 584-9500
5.0
(409) · Dental

1515 W Cornwallis Dr

(336) 379-1207
5.0
(386) · General Dentistry

2729 Horse Pen Creek Rd #103

(336) 854-5850

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Mark Johnson is a leading dentist in King, NC area, providing: the diagnosis, prevention and treatment of diseases of the teeth and gums. This office offers: A wide range of services, Cosmetic Dentistry, A highly-trained staff, Affordable prices, Orthodontics, A friendly & comfortable environment, Patient Education, A great environment for children, State-of-the-art technology. Our Patient Experience reviews, Strengths, Services, Payment Options, and Insurance plans accepted are listed on PatientFYI.com.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
588 reviews
5541
  
411
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sally Kirby review for Sauratown Dental
Sally Kirby on Facebook

9 months ago

01/20/2021, 02:46 AM
I love the friendly atmosphere. The personal treatment is wonderful, and my hygienist Andrea does a fantastic job! Sauratown Dental provides a nice combination of friendliness and professionalism. Highly recommended.
Business Response:

Thank you very much!!

Sarah Mathis review for Sauratown Dental
Sarah Mathis on Facebook

9 months ago

01/14/2021, 06:05 AM
they are very friendly but most importantly very professional
Tracy Joe Ray review for Sauratown Dental
Tracy Joe Ray on Facebook

9 months ago

01/14/2021, 04:54 AM
Everyone is focused with what they are doing.I am glad that I am a patient of theirs
Business Response:

We’re glad to have you as patient 😊

Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Lynn Hooker review for Sauratown Dental
Lynn Hooker on Facebook

9 months ago

01/12/2021, 03:18 AM
I was a little skeptical when Dr Mark Johnson retired; but Dr Ryan Mehrer is very kind, caring, and gentle. I’m pleased with him and the staff that’s there. I highly recommend Sauratown Dental.
Business Response:

Thank you so much 😊

Karen Pratt Steele review for Sauratown Dental
Karen Pratt Steele on Facebook

10 months ago

01/07/2021, 02:34 AM
My husband is so happy with his experience there. He still needs more dental work. We plan on getting it done there. He said that was the easiest anyone has worked on him before. We both thank you for a very positive experience.
Alan Sterk review for Sauratown Dental
Alan Sterk on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2020, 00:09 AM
Dr. Mehrer and staff are excellent. Answered all my questions and are very professional. Great place to go when your not feeling your best . 👍😎
Renèe N Paul review for Sauratown Dental
Renèe N Paul on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2020, 09:56 AM
I completely recommend them staff is always friendly helpful and great at what they do. I never dread going to the dentist with them :-)
Jerry Holder review for Sauratown Dental
Jerry Holder on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2020, 12:37 PM
Very professional group plus friendly.Rosie did a very good job cleaning my teeth an she took her time. Thanks Jerry Holder
Diane Massas review for Sauratown Dental
Diane Massas on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2020, 09:19 AM
Excellent staff and service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.