Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sauratown Dental

Claimed
5.0
603 reviews
|General Dentistry|King, NC 27021

217 Moore Road, PO Box 2499, King, NC, 27021, PO Box 2499, King, NC 27021

(336) 983-5095

https://sauratowndental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

2554 Lewisville Clemmons Rd # 104

(336) 766-0511

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

124 N Park St

(336) 625-1007

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(321) · Cosmetic Dentists

3130 Commerce Pl

(336) 584-9500
5.0
(415) · Dental

1515 W Cornwallis Dr

(336) 379-1207
5.0
(386) · General Dentistry

2729 Horse Pen Creek Rd #103

(336) 854-5850

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Mark Johnson is a leading dentist in King, NC area, providing: the diagnosis, prevention and treatment of diseases of the teeth and gums. This office offers: A wide range of services, Cosmetic Dentistry, A highly-trained staff, Affordable prices, Orthodontics, A friendly & comfortable environment, Patient Education, A great environment for children, State-of-the-art technology. Our Patient Experience reviews, Strengths, Services, Payment Options, and Insurance plans accepted are listed on PatientFYI.com.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
603 reviews
5555
  
412
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melinda S. review for Sauratown Dental
Melinda S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 05:49 AM
Very personable and friendly - love this office
April S. review for Sauratown Dental
April S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 00:38 AM
I was so happy with the care I reviewed, everyone was super nice and caring!!!
Corinna T. review for Sauratown Dental
Corinna T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 02:29 AM
The staff is always so nice when we go for our cleaning. Everyone is always so helpful.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Patricia S. review for Sauratown Dental
Patricia S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 06:42 AM
Everyone was very courteous and helpful. I look forward to getting some dental work done. I hope to hear from your office soon, regarding the appointment with the specialist for my implant. Then I can get on with the bridge! Perhaps I won't look quite so much like an 👵 by the time we're done.
Margaret F. review for Sauratown Dental
Margaret F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 01:57 AM
Having had bad experiences as a child and as an adult,I have always had a fear of dentistry. The team at Sauratown Dental have taken that fear away,I no longer dread going to the dentist. Everyone is kind and friendly and very efficient,and professional.
Heidi L. review for Sauratown Dental
Heidi L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 04:27 AM
It was great..Everyone super nice...Loved how Rosie cleaned my teeth....They do everything to make you feel comfortable
Lois W. review for Sauratown Dental
Lois W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 02:46 AM
Very pleased with my experience, the procedure done and the personnel.
Deborah F. review for Sauratown Dental
Deborah F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 04:49 AM
Didnt have to wait when I got there!! Andrea makes you feel comfortable and does an awesome job of cleaning my teeth!
Ronald B. review for Sauratown Dental
Ronald B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 00:19 AM
verry good
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.