Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sauratown Dental

Claimed
5.0
603 reviews
|General Dentistry|King, NC 27021

217 Moore Road, PO Box 2499, King, NC, 27021, PO Box 2499, King, NC 27021

(336) 983-5095

https://sauratowndental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

2554 Lewisville Clemmons Rd # 104

(336) 766-0511

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

124 N Park St

(336) 625-1007

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(321) · Cosmetic Dentists

3130 Commerce Pl

(336) 584-9500
5.0
(415) · Dental

1515 W Cornwallis Dr

(336) 379-1207
5.0
(386) · General Dentistry

2729 Horse Pen Creek Rd #103

(336) 854-5850

6 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Mark Johnson is a leading dentist in King, NC area, providing: the diagnosis, prevention and treatment of diseases of the teeth and gums. This office offers: A wide range of services, Cosmetic Dentistry, A highly-trained staff, Affordable prices, Orthodontics, A friendly & comfortable environment, Patient Education, A great environment for children, State-of-the-art technology. Our Patient Experience reviews, Strengths, Services, Payment Options, and Insurance plans accepted are listed on PatientFYI.com.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
603 reviews
5555
  
412
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marigold Grace review for Sauratown Dental
Marigold Grace on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 13:00 PM
Julie Smith Brown review for Sauratown Dental
Julie Smith Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 13:00 PM
Any dental procedure necessary.
Kristen Nicole Hayden review for Sauratown Dental
Kristen Nicole Hayden on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 13:00 PM
Dr. Mehrer is amazing. I had an extremely infected tooth, he extracted it today very quickly with minimal pain. His assistant was an amazing support team for me today, as I was extremely nervous. I will recommend this office for life!! Outstanding job.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Deborah Fulcher review for Sauratown Dental
Deborah Fulcher on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 13:00 PM
Went in for 2 fillings and root canal Dr Merher was awesome no pain even used bite blocks to rest my jaw so it wouldn’t hurt. I have to say most pain free visit ever also had cleaning with Rosie and she was awesome to as she always is RECOMMEND this practice highly he has an awesome And amazing STAFF 🤗
Jason William Jennings review for Sauratown Dental
Jason William Jennings on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 13:00 PM
Great staff, awesome work. I highly recommend these folks if you’re looking for a dentist. Let me give a shout out to Rosie my hygienist she was patient and excellent!!!
Kathy Lawson Greenwood review for Sauratown Dental
Kathy Lawson Greenwood on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 13:00 PM
Very friendly and very professional
Karla F. review for Sauratown Dental
Karla F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 02:22 AM
Karla’s words...I love going to the dentist now to get the sugar bugs out of my teeth. Dr M and his wife are the sweetest and I get to see Kelly! I’m not scared anymore
Wayne G. review for Sauratown Dental
Wayne G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 03:57 AM
My experience is always amazing with Andrea. She is the best hygienist I have ever had!!!
Gary P. review for Sauratown Dental
Gary P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 03:02 AM
Was a good day when I walked into Sauratown Dental. Everyone was professional, work stations clean, comfortable and up to date. My experience there was absolutely Great.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.