Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sauratown Dental

Claimed
5.0
707 reviews
|General Dentistry|King, NC 27021 United States

217 Moore Rd, PO Box 2499, King, NC 27021 United States

(336) 983-5095

https://sauratowndental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533
5.0
(2) · Dental

2554 Lewisville Clemmons Rd # 104

(336) 766-0511
5.0
(450) · Dental

1515 W Cornwallis Dr

(336) 379-1207
5.0
(386) · Cosmetic Dentists

3130 Commerce Pl

(336) 584-9500
5.0
(446) · General Dentistry

2729 Horse Pen Creek Rd Suite 103

(336) 854-5850
5.0
(3) · Dental

1506 Cotton Grove Rd

(336) 228-5148
About

Sauratown Dental proudly offers modern family dentistry services to the communities around King, NC. We believe in combining traditional dentistry with progress techniques and technologies to provide personalized dental care solutions to keep your family’s smiles beautiful and healthy.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
707 reviews
5655
  
414
  
34
  
20
  
10
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bertha W. review for Sauratown Dental
Bertha W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/04/2019, 08:22 AM
Congratulations to Andrea. She is my hygenists and always does a great job.
Sarah M. review for Sauratown Dental
Sarah M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 13:20 PM
My hygienist was very pleasant and professional. I would gladly recommend this dental practice to friends.
Ann C. review for Sauratown Dental
Ann C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/15/2019, 16:08 PM
Friendly staff! Keep to their schedule. Gentle caring services. Met the new dentist Ryan and his wife Anna and they are Great...just new friends if you haven't met them yet! Mark has found a Great fit!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Lisa S. review for Sauratown Dental
Lisa S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 05:45 AM
Always excellent experience
Taylor B. review for Sauratown Dental
Taylor B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/07/2019, 01:29 AM
The dentist and nurse was exceptional. He was easy and on point and the nurse was very encouraging and helpful. I’m going back again in 2 weeks for another appt. Did a fantastic job without any pain at all during it.
Debbie A. review for Sauratown Dental
Debbie A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/06/2019, 12:17 PM
I really love going to Mark Johnson, he been my dentist for over 20 years and he is the best. The only dentist I go to and has help me so much with myself and my husband Larry Atkins. I couldn't asked for a nice friend and dentist.
Bennett B. review for Sauratown Dental
Bennett B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 06:48 AM
Dr. Mehrer saw my son today for an emergency visit after he had a skateboarding accident. He as well as his staff were wonderful with him. I recommend this practice to anyone that is looking for a new dentist. As a mom I am so appreciative of the care and compassion that they provided for my child.
Anonymous review for Sauratown Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 06:29 AM
Staff and Doctors are always pleasant. Look forward to each visit. Thank you for a job well done.
Sandra T. review for Sauratown Dental
Sandra T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 13:39 PM
WENT AS SMOOTH AS EVER, PEOPLE THERE DELIGHTFUL AS ALWAYS. THANK YOU
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.