Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sauratown Dental

Claimed
5.0
707 reviews
|General Dentistry|King, NC 27021 United States

217 Moore Rd, PO Box 2499, King, NC 27021 United States

(336) 983-5095

https://sauratowndental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533
5.0
(2) · Dental

2554 Lewisville Clemmons Rd # 104

(336) 766-0511
5.0
(381) · Cosmetic Dentists

3130 Commerce Pl

(336) 584-9500
5.0
(443) · Dental

1515 W Cornwallis Dr

(336) 379-1207
5.0
(446) · General Dentistry

2729 Horse Pen Creek Rd Suite 103

(336) 854-5850
5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

316 W Westwood Ave

(336) 882-4750
About

Sauratown Dental proudly offers modern family dentistry services to the communities around King, NC. We believe in combining traditional dentistry with progress techniques and technologies to provide personalized dental care solutions to keep your family’s smiles beautiful and healthy.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
707 reviews
5655
  
414
  
34
  
20
  
10
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Wanda L. review for Sauratown Dental
Wanda L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/13/2019, 09:12 AM
Everyone is friendly and professional. Dr. Johnson is a great dentist and I dread the day he retires and I have to go to someone else. Andrea is a very good hygienist - friendly but conscientious at her job. Everyone there makes going to the dentist a nice experience.
Rachel H. review for Sauratown Dental
Rachel H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 05:19 AM
Always an excellent experience with the entire staff! My kids, 7 & 11 are never nervous and love going to the dentist!
Amanda Y. review for Sauratown Dental
Amanda Y. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 11:41 AM
They were very kind and professional. I will definitely be going back.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Sarah M. review for Sauratown Dental
Sarah M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 06:50 AM
I found everyone at Dr. Johnson's office very friendly and provided excellent service.
Paula S. review for Sauratown Dental
Paula S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 08:33 AM
I've been with Dr. Mark & his Great employee's for over 25 years now..Guess that means I was about 15 when I started coming to your office Mark lol . :-) I wish :-)
Mike B. review for Sauratown Dental
Mike B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 00:12 AM
it was a good visit and I was treated better than I deserved to be thanks
Michael B. review for Sauratown Dental
Michael B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 00:08 AM
it was a good visit and I was treated better than I deserved to be thanks
Wayne G. review for Sauratown Dental
Wayne G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 12:05 PM
I love the place. Everyone is so friendly and it is just them the office must be a great place to work to have such happy staff. The professionalism and efficiency i highly value.
7 H. review for Sauratown Dental
7 H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 09:13 AM
Each time I visit, the staff is personable and friendly. Deborah goes out of her way to make patients feel welcome. The cleaning is done efficiently and painlessly. Dr. Johnson always checks after the cleaning is complete and he is always warm and welcoming. Getting to see Heather and Ortho after the appointment ends things on just the right note. Thank you to all!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.