Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sauratown Dental

Claimed
5.0
707 reviews
|General Dentistry|King, NC 27021 United States

217 Moore Rd, PO Box 2499, King, NC 27021 United States

(336) 983-5095

https://sauratowndental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533
5.0
(2) · Dental

2554 Lewisville Clemmons Rd # 104

(336) 766-0511
5.0
(450) · Dental

1515 W Cornwallis Dr

(336) 379-1207
5.0
(387) · Cosmetic Dentists

3130 Commerce Pl

(336) 584-9500
5.0
(446) · General Dentistry

2729 Horse Pen Creek Rd Suite 103

(336) 854-5850
5.0
(4) · Dental

1506 Cotton Grove Rd

(336) 228-5148
About

Sauratown Dental proudly offers modern family dentistry services to the communities around King, NC. We believe in combining traditional dentistry with progress techniques and technologies to provide personalized dental care solutions to keep your family’s smiles beautiful and healthy.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
707 reviews
5655
  
414
  
34
  
20
  
10
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Barbara B. review for Sauratown Dental
Barbara B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 01:34 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Johnson for about 9 years now. I have always been so happy with his work. Yesterday I came to his office with a very serious problem and left smiling. He is a very caring person and makes you feel very comfortable. He is a genius. I will hate to see him leave.
Kirby M. review for Sauratown Dental
Kirby M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 12:43 PM
On time, professional and pleasant to deal with
Bertha W. review for Sauratown Dental
Bertha W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 04:26 AM
I met Dr. Mehrer at my last visit. Probably his first day. He checked my mouth/teeth after Andera did my cleaning, i was very impressed.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Heather S. Johnson review for Sauratown Dental
Heather S. Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 10:41 AM
We are excited to have Dr. Ryan Mehrer joining our practice! Please call to schedule an appointment!
Jason P. review for Sauratown Dental
Jason P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 02:26 AM
Would recommend to anyone in the area.
Holly V. review for Sauratown Dental
Holly V. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 08:53 AM
Great practice, great people, great dental care—highly recommend!
Bobby S. review for Sauratown Dental
Bobby S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 07:31 AM
Very professional. Very helpful. I will be doing business here from now on.
Sandy M. review for Sauratown Dental
Sandy M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 08:29 AM
Been a patient for Mark's entire dental career! Very good staff! I've always had very sensitive teeth, therefore creating a fear of dental visits, especially when extensive work was involved. The staff, including Mark, has always been understanding about my needs and fears and were (and still are) good at putting me at ease.
Kathy B. review for Sauratown Dental
Kathy B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 11:47 AM
Mark and his staff has always made me feel comfortable with whatever procedure that needs to be taken care of. It is always a clean, friendly ,dependable and relaxing atmosphere The whole staff from the reception desk to the dreaded chair are down to earth people that takes time for you and knows you by your name ..not a scheduled time !!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.