Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sauratown Dental

Claimed
5.0
707 reviews
|General Dentistry|King, NC 27021 United States

217 Moore Rd, PO Box 2499, King, NC 27021 United States

(336) 983-5095

https://sauratowndental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533
5.0
(2) · Dental

2554 Lewisville Clemmons Rd # 104

(336) 766-0511
5.0
(443) · Dental

1515 W Cornwallis Dr

(336) 379-1207
5.0
(381) · Cosmetic Dentists

3130 Commerce Pl

(336) 584-9500
5.0
(446) · General Dentistry

2729 Horse Pen Creek Rd Suite 103

(336) 854-5850
5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

316 W Westwood Ave

(336) 882-4750
About

Sauratown Dental proudly offers modern family dentistry services to the communities around King, NC. We believe in combining traditional dentistry with progress techniques and technologies to provide personalized dental care solutions to keep your family’s smiles beautiful and healthy.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
707 reviews
5655
  
414
  
34
  
20
  
10
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sharon H. review for Sauratown Dental
Sharon H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 03:35 AM
Each time I visit, the staff is personable and friendly. Deborah goes out of her way to make patients feel welcome. The cleaning is done efficiently and painlessly. Dr. Johnson always checks after the cleaning is complete and he is always warm and welcoming. Getting to see Heather and Ortho after the appointment ends things on just the right note. Thank you to all!
Claudia R. review for Sauratown Dental
Claudia R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 01:51 AM
As always nobody really likes going to the dentist but since we have to I recommend Dr Mark Johnson and his wonderful staff!!
Harriet A. review for Sauratown Dental
Harriet A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 08:55 AM
Dr. Johnson and his staff are the very best!! I have always been treated with respect and kindness!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Sheryl M. review for Sauratown Dental
Sheryl M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 09:28 AM
Dr. Johnson and his staff are wonderful!! Great family atmosphere!
Margaret F. review for Sauratown Dental
Margaret F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 03:06 AM
Recently moved to N.C. and needed to find a dentist quickly since I was having toothache,my daughters friend recommended Dr Mark Johnson. Having experienced not so good dental care in the past I was hesitant and nervous,but not anymore,I was seen to very quickly,and all staff members and Dr Johnson were wonderful,friendly and very kind. I will continue to be a patient and will pass on my positive experience to others
Sheryl H. review for Sauratown Dental
Sheryl H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 02:29 AM
Dr. Johnson and his staff are wonderful!! Great family atmosphere!
Joie S. review for Sauratown Dental
Joie S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/08/2019, 12:20 PM
I was very pleased with his work!
Courtney H. review for Sauratown Dental
Courtney H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/15/2018, 05:54 AM
They were superb and treated me with great care, very thorough on explaining what’s going on as well as quick and precise work. Highly recommend to anyone!
Betty G. review for Sauratown Dental
Betty G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/13/2018, 11:37 AM
Awesome
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.