Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sauratown Dental

Claimed
5.0
608 reviews
|General Dentistry|King, NC 27021

217 Moore Road, PO Box 2499, King, NC, 27021, PO Box 2499, King, NC 27021

(336) 983-5095

https://sauratowndental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

2554 Lewisville Clemmons Rd # 104

(336) 766-0511
5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

124 N Park St

(336) 625-1007
5.0
(415) · Dental

1515 W Cornwallis Dr

(336) 379-1207
5.0
(324) · Cosmetic Dentists

3130 Commerce Pl

(336) 584-9500
5.0
(386) · General Dentistry

2729 Horse Pen Creek Rd #103

(336) 854-5850
About

Dr. Mark Johnson is a leading dentist in King, NC area, providing: the diagnosis, prevention and treatment of diseases of the teeth and gums. This office offers: A wide range of services, Cosmetic Dentistry, A highly-trained staff, Affordable prices, Orthodontics, A friendly & comfortable environment, Patient Education, A great environment for children, State-of-the-art technology. Our Patient Experience reviews, Strengths, Services, Payment Options, and Insurance plans accepted are listed on PatientFYI.com.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
608 reviews
5560
  
412
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fred McHugh review for Sauratown Dental
Fred McHugh on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 07:04 AM
I went in today for my 6 month checkup and cleaning. Andrea is the best!
Colleen McShane Rabenold review for Sauratown Dental
Colleen McShane Rabenold on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 01:20 AM
The staff is now and has always been professional and courteous. They treat you like family. Highly recommend this dentist to everyone 😁
Patricia Schell review for Sauratown Dental
Patricia Schell on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 02:46 AM
Courtesy and kindness of staff. Willingness of Dr. M to explain and make clear procedures. Clean! And very pleasant watching the birds at the feeders outside the window!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Steve Cooke review for Sauratown Dental
Steve Cooke on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2020, 04:38 AM
Very courteous and friendly staff! Highly recommend.
Katie Kiser Hartgrove review for Sauratown Dental
Katie Kiser Hartgrove on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 10:35 AM
I can just not say enough how much my family and I love our dentist and the entire staff! They are all WONDERFUL!!! They go above and beyond with all of our dental needs! Go check them out if you don’t already go to them! 🦷 ❤️
Marigold Grace review for Sauratown Dental
Marigold Grace on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 13:00 PM
Kristen Nicole Hayden review for Sauratown Dental
Kristen Nicole Hayden on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 13:00 PM
Dr. Mehrer is amazing. I had an extremely infected tooth, he extracted it today very quickly with minimal pain. His assistant was an amazing support team for me today, as I was extremely nervous. I will recommend this office for life!! Outstanding job.
Deborah Fulcher review for Sauratown Dental
Deborah Fulcher on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 13:00 PM
Went in for 2 fillings and root canal Dr Merher was awesome no pain even used bite blocks to rest my jaw so it wouldn’t hurt. I have to say most pain free visit ever also had cleaning with Rosie and she was awesome to as she always is RECOMMEND this practice highly he has an awesome And amazing STAFF 🤗
Tracy Ray review for Sauratown Dental
Tracy Ray on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 13:00 PM
Courteous and friendly staff
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.