Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sam's Club Tire & Battery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
117 reviews
|Tires|Memphis, TN 38133

8480 US-64, Memphis, TN 38133

(901) 384-9997

https://www.samsclub.com/c/auto-tires/1055

Open now:10:00 am - 8:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Tires

4555 Damascus Rd

(901) 230-6568

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Tires

9040 Pigeon Roost Rd

(662) 895-2125

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(19) · Motorcycle Repair
4.5
(41) · Auto Repair

2032 Sycamore View Rd

(901) 372-3716
4.5
(218) · Automotive

2919 Covington Pike

(901) 381-9020

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(174) · Tires
About

Visit your Bartlett Sam's Club. Members enjoy exceptional warehouse club values on superior products and services, including groceries, pharmacy, optical, home furnishings, office supplies, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
117 reviews
544
  
418
  
310
  
21
  
125
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erma Williams review for Sam's Club Tire & Battery
Erma Williams on Facebook

a year ago

12/09/2020, 04:06 AM
Customer Service Stinks. The phones are Never answered.
Michelle Smith review for Sam's Club Tire & Battery
Michelle Smith on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 22:48 PM
I upgraded to the Plus Membership this morning and went ahead and put in a order for pick up. Well I have been calling to ask them a quick question and been hung up on every single time ! After being on hold 4-6 minutes (each time) 7 times before they hang up I’m not a very happy customer and regretting the upgraded membership 😡
Shelly M Major review for Sam's Club Tire & Battery
Shelly M Major on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2020, 08:17 AM
Need more African American dolls especially since this area has a large African American population
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Anna Veasy Haynes review for Sam's Club Tire & Battery
Anna Veasy Haynes on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 05:07 AM
Large Quantities to choose from‼️
Joshua T. Bailey review for Sam's Club Tire & Battery
Joshua T. Bailey on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 06:13 AM
Rudest employee at the checkout traffic. I do not deserve disrespect
Ali Salehi review for Sam's Club Tire & Battery
Ali Salehi on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 02:11 AM
self-checkout and low prices
Kamari Venable Greene review for Sam's Club Tire & Battery
Kamari Venable Greene on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 03:35 AM
Please fix your curbside pickup service. After waiting over 30 minutes for my order, I was informed by another member that no one was working curbside.No communication-the app that said someone would be bringing out my order shortly. Put up a sign or something! Ridiculous!!
Julie Tolbert review for Sam's Club Tire & Battery
Julie Tolbert on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2020, 01:44 AM
The customer service is usually great. I also like trying most new products before we buy them.
Margaret King review for Sam's Club Tire & Battery
Margaret King on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2020, 06:26 AM
At this location the friendliness was good and I didn’t have to wait long..😊
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.