Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salt Spa St Augustine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
257 reviews
|Spas|Saint Augustine, FL 32084

28 Cordova St, Saint Augustine, FL 32084

(904) 814-8641

https://www.saltaugustine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Nutritionists

555 W Granada Blvd

(386) 673-1880
5.0
(5) · Massage

9428 Baymeadows Rd

(904) 800-9842
5.0
(17) · Wellness

2334 South 8th Street

(904) 583-7483
4.9
(72) · Wellness

804 Anastasia Blvd

(904) 217-7341
4.9
(171) · Day Spas

1600 Park Ave

(904) 880-7727
4.7
(115) · Wellness

457 Kingsley Ave

(904) 278-3384
About

Specialties The new Salt Spa of St.Augustine, located at 28 Cordova Street is a destination designed specifically for wellness, relaxation and stress relief. Our spa offers a Himalayan salt cave (large enough to hold 10 people), two flotation tanks (sensory deprivation chambers) which is a place to rest your mind and body while floating in 1000 pounds of pharmaceutical grade Epson salt. We also have a state of the art INFRARED Sauna with six computerized programs to enhance the user's personal needs. This sauna has room for four guests. We also offer massage including Swedish, hot stone, Himalayan hot stone and deep tissue. History Established in 2017. Salt Cave We imported 25 tons of Polish

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
257 reviews
5181
  
411
  
32
  
21
  
19
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sara Elizabeth review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Sara Elizabeth on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 14:59 PM
My son and I visited yesterday and had an aaahmazing experience! The facility is absolutely beautiful, the ladies were kind, hospitable, and knowledgable. We cannot wait to return! We highly recommend the Salt Spa St. Augustine. You will be delighted!
Megan McCue review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Megan McCue on Facebook

3 years ago

01/01/2019, 04:07 AM
Absolutely loved my experience there. My Mom and I went and did the float tanks. Such a cool and relaxing experience, we both were so relaxed we fell asleep! The place is exceptionally clean and the staff is highly knowledgeable. We both plan on returning for more float sessions and try the other services as well! I highly recommend it! The pricing is also very reasonable. If you’re in town visiting or live nearby I suggest checking it out! 😊
Beth Ramirez review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Beth Ramirez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2018, 04:23 AM
This was an amazing experience! We will be back again soon!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Janette Gregorian review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Janette Gregorian on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2018, 08:08 AM
Very clean and fantastic atmosphere. I have done both the salt cave and the float. They are fantastic experiences
Kimber Greenwood review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Kimber Greenwood on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2018, 13:39 PM
Love this place and visit each chance I get! Very clean with friendly staff.
Amy Smith Powers review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Amy Smith Powers on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2018, 08:39 AM
Wonderful find in St Augustine. Owners are so wonderful and provide a relaxing experience with education behind the salt spa. Took my mom and we found the salt spa room so beautiful and enjoyable and felt incredibly peaceful and relaxed afterwards. Took great care of us!!
Deborah Accomando review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Deborah Accomando on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2018, 20:08 PM
Hey a wonderful time, celebrating mom’s 80th birthday it was the most relaxing welcoming atmosphere. Staff and owner were really sweet, definitely recommend it❤️
Kristin Joys review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Kristin Joys on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2018, 13:49 PM
I had an outstanding experience and highly recommend the services at Salt Spa St. Augustine. I went for the float tank, and enjoyed learning about the salt cave while being welcomed & given a tour. Hali was incredibly helpful & professional, it was clear that she really cared and went out of her way to take care to get me scheduled, answer all of my questions, and thoroughly oriented me to the spa (as it was my first time). I felt well informed and even excited to be there. I'll most certainly return. Their float tank is not just for people looking for meditation and quiet, but it's also great for anyone with skin issues who might benefit from soaking in a salt bath, as it really helped my eczema. I went an entire day without itching, which is unheard of for me-- credit to Salt Spa St. Augustine. :)
Allen Andrade review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Allen Andrade on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2018, 06:55 AM
very nice place!! floated for 90 minutes, very relaxing!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.