Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salt Spa St Augustine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
244 reviews
|Spas|Saint Augustine, FL 32084

28 Cordova St, Saint Augustine, FL 32084

(904) 814-8641

https://www.saltaugustine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Nutritionists

555 W Granada Blvd

(386) 673-1880
5.0
(5) · Massage

9428 Baymeadows Rd

(904) 800-9842
5.0
(17) · Wellness

2334 South 8th Street

(904) 583-7483
4.9
(167) · Day Spas

1600 Park Ave

(904) 880-7727
4.8
(112) · Wellness

457 Kingsley Ave

(904) 278-3384

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(314) · Day Spas

1089 A1a Beach Blvd

(904) 461-9552
About

Specialties The new Salt Spa of St.Augustine, located at 28 Cordova Street is a destination designed specifically for wellness, relaxation and stress relief. Our spa offers a Himalayan salt cave (large enough to hold 10 people), two flotation tanks (sensory deprivation chambers) which is a place to rest your mind and body while floating in 1000 pounds of pharmaceutical grade Epson salt. We also have a state of the art INFRARED Sauna with six computerized programs to enhance the user's personal needs. This sauna has room for four guests. We also offer massage including Swedish, hot stone, Himalayan hot stone and deep tissue. History Established in 2017. Salt Cave We imported 25 tons of Polish

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
244 reviews
5169
  
411
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marlys Dugan Clark review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Marlys Dugan Clark on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2020, 02:39 AM
Fabulous Salt Spa experience, our first time and we loved it! Very clean, professional and friendly staff. Definately will be doing this again.
Lisa Harris review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Lisa Harris on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2020, 01:44 AM
Amazing every time we go! Great for relaxing, friends, networking!
David Aiken review for Salt Spa St Augustine
David Aiken on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2020, 03:52 AM
My first Float Tank Therapy! Was fantastic! Will schedule again.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Wendy Eggert review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Wendy Eggert on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2020, 02:25 AM
Great place to relax and unwind !
Evelin Villella review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Evelin Villella on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2020, 15:25 PM
LOVED the Floatation Therapy! It was amazing. The staff was super sweet and helpful. Can’t wait to come back and do it again. 💛
Robin Lanigan review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Robin Lanigan on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2020, 09:39 AM
Enjoyed the salt cave. Sports massage was best I've ever had! I booked another before we left. Highly recommend!!
Jose Angel Rivera Aponte review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Jose Angel Rivera Aponte on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 02:22 AM
Excellent service and facilities. Very well done salt spa...
Jarrett J McIntyre review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Jarrett J McIntyre on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2020, 21:10 PM
Thee best Spa I’ve visited in a longtime. I didn’t know how touristy St. Augustine was, so this was a very pleasant and delightfully surprising reprieve from the out-of-towner bustle just beyond its doors. The owner and staff were amazing and my massage was outstanding. A little expensive, but well worth it.
Alia Dalati review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Alia Dalati on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2020, 10:43 AM
Phenomenal service, the owner went above and beyond to share her story and allow us to experience the spas offerings. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.