Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salt Spa St Augustine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
257 reviews
|Spas|Saint Augustine, FL 32084

28 Cordova St, Saint Augustine, FL 32084

(904) 814-8641

https://www.saltaugustine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Nutritionists

555 W Granada Blvd

(386) 673-1880
5.0
(17) · Wellness

2334 South 8th Street

(904) 583-7483
5.0
(5) · Massage

9428 Baymeadows Rd

(904) 800-9842
4.9
(72) · Wellness

804 Anastasia Blvd

(904) 217-7341
4.9
(171) · Day Spas

1600 Park Ave

(904) 880-7727
4.7
(115) · Wellness

457 Kingsley Ave

(904) 278-3384
About

Specialties The new Salt Spa of St.Augustine, located at 28 Cordova Street is a destination designed specifically for wellness, relaxation and stress relief. Our spa offers a Himalayan salt cave (large enough to hold 10 people), two flotation tanks (sensory deprivation chambers) which is a place to rest your mind and body while floating in 1000 pounds of pharmaceutical grade Epson salt. We also have a state of the art INFRARED Sauna with six computerized programs to enhance the user's personal needs. This sauna has room for four guests. We also offer massage including Swedish, hot stone, Himalayan hot stone and deep tissue. History Established in 2017. Salt Cave We imported 25 tons of Polish

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
257 reviews
5181
  
411
  
32
  
21
  
19
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Teresa Carver review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Teresa Carver on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 20:09 PM
A group of friends and I went before our friends wedding day and it was all of our first time. Dina made our first experience an excellent one and we will be back again! Thank you so much Dina!
Aryn McDowell review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Aryn McDowell on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 07:42 AM
My skin was amazing for my wedding! Went the day before the big day. Dina was amazing catered to every need we had! This place is my new bar lol
Liz Lievano review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Liz Lievano on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 03:02 AM
We thoroughly enjoyed the salt cave experience. We will definitely return. Thank you, Dina.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Janette Gregorian review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Janette Gregorian on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2018, 12:27 PM
A group of friends all enjoyed the healing benefits of the Salt Cave. So relaxing and enjoyable. We have already booked for a return session. Beata is so knowledgeable and kind. The spa is beautifully decorated . Every detail is perfect. I can't wait to experience another Float session as well.
Celeste Hawk Harvey review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Celeste Hawk Harvey on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2018, 13:25 PM
Amazing time. Salt room is very great!! We went as a couple trip, the 4 of us fit comfortably. Highly recommend.
Wendy Bennett review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Wendy Bennett on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 17:17 PM
Saw the salt cave & am in awe. I’ve traveled the world & seen over 20 caves... This one is incredible. The flotation tanks are top of the line too... How lucky for St Augustine to have a world class spa such as this. Wow!
Angie Diaz review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Angie Diaz on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2017, 17:33 PM
Met Jack and Beata today, very knowledgable with their information. The salt cave is AMAZING! I left so relaxed and breathing easier. Will definitely be back!
Celesta Sima Mitchell review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Celesta Sima Mitchell on Facebook

5 years ago

08/31/2017, 08:41 AM
The owners are amazing and made us feel so very welcomed! It's perfect for a girls night out or just a relaxing "me" time! Looking forward to next time��
Marco Owens-Petrilli review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Marco Owens-Petrilli on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2017, 06:11 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.