Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salt Spa St Augustine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
257 reviews
|Spas|Saint Augustine, FL 32084

28 Cordova St, Saint Augustine, FL 32084

(904) 814-8641

https://www.saltaugustine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Nutritionists

555 W Granada Blvd

(386) 673-1880
5.0
(5) · Massage

9428 Baymeadows Rd

(904) 800-9842
5.0
(17) · Wellness

2334 South 8th Street

(904) 583-7483
4.9
(72) · Wellness

804 Anastasia Blvd

(904) 217-7341
4.9
(171) · Day Spas

1600 Park Ave

(904) 880-7727
4.7
(115) · Wellness

457 Kingsley Ave

(904) 278-3384
About

Specialties The new Salt Spa of St.Augustine, located at 28 Cordova Street is a destination designed specifically for wellness, relaxation and stress relief. Our spa offers a Himalayan salt cave (large enough to hold 10 people), two flotation tanks (sensory deprivation chambers) which is a place to rest your mind and body while floating in 1000 pounds of pharmaceutical grade Epson salt. We also have a state of the art INFRARED Sauna with six computerized programs to enhance the user's personal needs. This sauna has room for four guests. We also offer massage including Swedish, hot stone, Himalayan hot stone and deep tissue. History Established in 2017. Salt Cave We imported 25 tons of Polish

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
257 reviews
5181
  
411
  
32
  
21
  
19
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Leslie Butler review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Leslie Butler on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 00:58 AM
Nice way to do yoga in the salt cave👍
Barbara Schilling review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Barbara Schilling on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 07:36 AM
such an amazing experience!
Jo-Anne Holmes review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Jo-Anne Holmes on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2019, 15:24 PM
Don’t ponder. Just go! It was soooo relaxing, clean and beautiful. Loved it!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Danielle Egizi review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Danielle Egizi on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2019, 12:09 PM
Wonderful gem of a spa! Salt cave is tranquil; and did seem to help my allergies so far! Will definitely go back! Staff are very nice and accommodating.
Julie Gold review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Julie Gold on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 21:12 PM
Fantastic experience here today! The massage was fantastic and the salt cave was incredible! The service was incredibly friendly as well. We will definitely be back!
Ayelin Selena Marion review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Ayelin Selena Marion on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2019, 11:04 AM
A must do! Sooo relaxing 😌
Hazel Riley review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Hazel Riley on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2019, 04:54 AM
So relaxing going back tomorrow very cool experience
Eve Emelianova review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Eve Emelianova on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 17:35 PM
You have to See it to Believe it! A Fairytale-like Himalayan Salt Rock Cave in the middle of a (not-so-modern:) town of StAugustine. A Perfect Retreat after a long day of sight-seeing; dig your tired feet into the cool salt that makes up the floor, inhale the healing air, close your eyes and listen to the comforting music...Ahhh...Five Stars!!!!!
Colette Sexton review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Colette Sexton on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2019, 06:07 AM
Wonderful experience! The owner was so knowledgeable and so very sweet! My niece and I had a wonderful time. We will be back!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.