Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salt Spa St Augustine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
257 reviews
|Spas|Saint Augustine, FL 32084

28 Cordova St, Saint Augustine, FL 32084

(904) 814-8641

https://www.saltaugustine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Nutritionists

555 W Granada Blvd

(386) 673-1880
5.0
(5) · Massage

9428 Baymeadows Rd

(904) 800-9842
5.0
(17) · Wellness

2334 South 8th Street

(904) 583-7483
4.9
(72) · Wellness

804 Anastasia Blvd

(904) 217-7341
4.9
(171) · Day Spas

1600 Park Ave

(904) 880-7727
4.7
(115) · Wellness

457 Kingsley Ave

(904) 278-3384
About

Specialties The new Salt Spa of St.Augustine, located at 28 Cordova Street is a destination designed specifically for wellness, relaxation and stress relief. Our spa offers a Himalayan salt cave (large enough to hold 10 people), two flotation tanks (sensory deprivation chambers) which is a place to rest your mind and body while floating in 1000 pounds of pharmaceutical grade Epson salt. We also have a state of the art INFRARED Sauna with six computerized programs to enhance the user's personal needs. This sauna has room for four guests. We also offer massage including Swedish, hot stone, Himalayan hot stone and deep tissue. History Established in 2017. Salt Cave We imported 25 tons of Polish

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
257 reviews
5181
  
411
  
32
  
21
  
19
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Beth Crain review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Beth Crain on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 07:02 AM
Cindy Sheets review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Cindy Sheets on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 07:02 AM
Amazing experience. Beautiful spa. I recommend this to anyone wanting to relax and unplug !!!
Melissa Jackson Reploeg review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Melissa Jackson Reploeg on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 07:02 AM
My mama, sisters, daughter and I enjoyed the salt cave soooooo much! Beata was amazing and took time with us the night before to share the history and her heart for healing! Looking forward to our next salt spa day!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jerri Reneau review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Jerri Reneau on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2020, 11:02 AM
I personally have not had the pleasure of experiencing their service. But I have heard from others they highly recommend them.
Jennifer Tallerico review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Jennifer Tallerico on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2020, 02:39 AM
Fantastic day! Took my daughter here for dual massages and the salt cave. Cannot recommend Jen and Nancy enough. We even were told a wonderful story about the history of the salt caves. We will definitely be back!
Frank N Jeannine Williams review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Frank N Jeannine Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 07:05 AM
We stopped in to try the salt cave.... we ended up buying a three pack pass. If you are in the area this is a must see. So relaxing and great for sinuses and respiratory system. Felt like a millions bucks after our time in the cave. Want to try the yoga class one of these days.
Lee Anne Kitchen review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Lee Anne Kitchen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 03:43 AM
Wonderful experience! A must on your St. Augustine vacation!
Jacob Leist review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Jacob Leist on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 04:38 AM
“Salt Augustine” was amazing and Bianca truly made sure everyone was comfortable! She is the bomb and I highly recommend a visit.
Maynard Kia review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Maynard Kia on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 01:45 AM
it feels amazing !!!!!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.