Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salt Spa St Augustine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
270 reviews
|Spas|Saint Augustine, FL 32084 United States

28 Cordova St, Saint Augustine, FL 32084 United States

(904) 814-8641

https://www.saltaugustine.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Nutritionists

555 W Granada Blvd

(386) 673-1880
5.0
(5) · Massage

9428 Baymeadows Rd

(904) 800-9842
5.0
(17) · Wellness

2334 South 8th Street

(904) 583-7483
4.9
(74) · Wellness

804 Anastasia Blvd

(904) 217-7341
4.9
(171) · Day Spas

1600 Park Ave

(904) 880-7727
4.7
(115) · Wellness

457 Kingsley Ave

(904) 278-3384
About

Specialties The new Salt Spa of St.Augustine, located at 28 Cordova Street is a destination designed specifically for wellness, relaxation and stress relief. Our spa offers a Himalayan salt cave (large enough to hold 10 people), two flotation tanks (sensory deprivation chambers) which is a place to rest your mind and body while floating in 1000 pounds of pharmaceutical grade Epson salt. We also have a state of the art INFRARED Sauna with six computerized programs to enhance the user's personal needs. This sauna has room for four guests. We also offer massage including Swedish, hot stone, Himalayan hot stone and deep tissue. History Established in 2017. Salt Cave We imported 25 tons of Polish

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
270 reviews
5191
  
413
  
33
  
21
  
19
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tracy Trent Duncan review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Tracy Trent Duncan on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 01:45 AM
lovely place. great staff
Riley Stein review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Riley Stein on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2018, 16:21 PM
My first time there and it waa beyond wonderful!!!
Shelly Shields review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Shelly Shields on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 04:57 AM
Loved it! This spa is a must visit! Beate gave us the history and the science to the salts, the cave and the floating pods. It was so interesting! The salt spa cave is absolutely amazing! We had such a nice, relaxing and peaceful time which was exactly what we needed. My fiancé wants to try the floating pod next time. I will stick with the cave I think. Truly a great experience.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Anayleen Calama review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Anayleen Calama on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2018, 11:58 AM
Incredibly relaxing and great for breathing issues. Can’t wait to come back to St Augustine for my next session.
Kathy Mathis review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Kathy Mathis on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2018, 08:38 AM
The owner Beatrice is very knowledgeable and explains all the healing that their spa treatments offer we will definitely be coming back sooner than later to try the other spa treatments. Relaxed in the Salt Cave and fell asleep it was absolutely amazing
Natalie Piscione review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Natalie Piscione on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2018, 11:09 AM
My boyfriend and I experienced the float therapy and the salt cave. What a relaxing way to end our weekend. The owner was so friendly, informative and kind. The atmosphere and decor are just perfect and relax you the minute you walk in the door! We will definitely be back again when we visit!!
Nancy R Webb review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Nancy R Webb on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 17:14 PM
Very reasonable prices. Service was excellent. It took years to build it, but just wow!
Kim Bunnell review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Kim Bunnell on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2018, 12:06 PM
This place was amazing and very clean. I got to meet the owners her and her husband. She was very knowledgeable and super sweet. Definitely recommend everyone to try it. I will be going back myself.
Laura Rush Giancarlo review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Laura Rush Giancarlo on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 20:28 PM
Spent a girls weekend in St. Augustine and found this gem! The salt spa is BEAUTIFUL! My friends and I had such an amazing time and cannot wait to visit again. My breathing opened up almost immediately upon entering the salt spa and after an hour I left feeling so calm and peaceful! It was a perfect way to begin our mini-vacation. The staff is also super friendly and knowledgable. I will be visiting again soon, this time with my hubby in tow!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.