Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salt Spa St Augustine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
257 reviews
|Spas|Saint Augustine, FL 32084

28 Cordova St, Saint Augustine, FL 32084

(904) 814-8641

https://www.saltaugustine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Nutritionists

555 W Granada Blvd

(386) 673-1880
5.0
(17) · Wellness

2334 South 8th Street

(904) 583-7483
5.0
(5) · Massage

9428 Baymeadows Rd

(904) 800-9842
4.9
(72) · Wellness

804 Anastasia Blvd

(904) 217-7341
4.9
(171) · Day Spas

1600 Park Ave

(904) 880-7727
4.7
(115) · Wellness

457 Kingsley Ave

(904) 278-3384
About

Specialties The new Salt Spa of St.Augustine, located at 28 Cordova Street is a destination designed specifically for wellness, relaxation and stress relief. Our spa offers a Himalayan salt cave (large enough to hold 10 people), two flotation tanks (sensory deprivation chambers) which is a place to rest your mind and body while floating in 1000 pounds of pharmaceutical grade Epson salt. We also have a state of the art INFRARED Sauna with six computerized programs to enhance the user's personal needs. This sauna has room for four guests. We also offer massage including Swedish, hot stone, Himalayan hot stone and deep tissue. History Established in 2017. Salt Cave We imported 25 tons of Polish

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
257 reviews
5181
  
411
  
32
  
21
  
19
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jessica Hõgg review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Jessica Hõgg on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 09:53 AM
Wonderful place and staff, made you feel very comfortable. My time there was amazing, felt so good after I left. I cant wait to go back!! Thank you 😊
Marina Antonucci Ferreri review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Marina Antonucci Ferreri on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2019, 10:24 AM
Excellent place and friendly environment! They are Very knowledgeable -we learned the history behind the Salt Cave. Can’t wait to go back!
Mecca Stewart review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Mecca Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 11:16 AM
This was so amazing. Would definitely recommend to friends.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Linda Cherny review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Linda Cherny on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 19:41 PM
The staff made the experience very comfortable. My first time at the Salt Spa.
Angela Davis-Bridges review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Angela Davis-Bridges on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 09:58 AM
A great place to unwind and relax!
Meghan Harding review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Meghan Harding on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2019, 16:05 PM
Just left Salt and I will definitely return... I did the 1 hour float and salt cave. I could feel the difference in my muscles getting out of the float pod vs when I went in. The cave is so beautiful and peaceful - I wish it could be my daily “zen” place! Staff and owner were very nice and helpful, and the spa was very clean. Highly recommend this little St. Augustine gem!
Erin Kelly review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Erin Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 03:31 AM
We went for the full experience: 1 hr float tank, 40min sauna, 45 min salt cave. Everything was amazing, but I definitely am now a believer in the benefits of the sensory deprivation float and rejuvenating factors of the salt cave specifically. I can’t wait to do it again and encourage those I love to bear witness to it as well! This location was exceptional. They explained everything so well; it was both clean and comfortable.
Jacqueline James-Barton review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Jacqueline James-Barton on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 11:45 AM
It was very relaxing, different alternative to usual spa day. Would highly recommend this to others.
Mary-Elizabeth Bellavista review for Salt Spa St Augustine
Mary-Elizabeth Bellavista on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2019, 05:47 AM
I had an absolutely wonderful experience. I’m 35 weeks pregnant and felt so much relief from my daily stress and pains. Beata was incredibly informative and I felt like I was her only client. I will definitely be back and will float as soon as I’m able!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.