Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Savoy

Claimed
4.5
219 reviews
|Hair Salons|Gainesville, FL 32606 United States

2727 NW 43rd St STE 4A, #4A, Gainesville, FL 32606 United States

(352) 373-5055

http://www.salonsavoy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

2000 St Johns Ave

(386) 325-2672
5.0
(42) · Beauty

419 Walnut St

(904) 284-4644
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2735 SE 58th Ave

(352) 624-2019
5.0
(3) · Beauty

13751 SE 50 St

(352) 528-4205
5.0
(21) · Beauty

502 NW 75th St

(352) 332-1919
5.0
(8) · Beauty

1135 NW 23rd Ave

(352) 376-6909
About

Salon Savoy comes to Gainesville with over 25 years of diversified experience in the salon industry, to include everything from styling, teaching, corporate training, spa management and now salon ownership. Our salon is a blend of beautiful wood tones and refreshingly simple design lines creating an upscale elegance, while at the same time providing a relaxing, welcoming ambiance. We are a team of professionals dedicated to continually advancing our craft by attending the latest in advanced training seminars throughout the country. We are totally committed to providing our guests with the latest salon trends, personalized to fit their own unique personality and lifestyle. We consider a thoro

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
219 reviews
5174
  
44
  
32
  
23
  
121
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Xenia Romanoff Wacasey review for Salon Savoy
Xenia Romanoff Wacasey on Facebook

7 years ago

10/22/2015, 02:23 AM
I was pleasantly surprised, I had read good things About Savoy, but I had about other salons as well. In this case, I'm in love! I will be taking mine and my son's curly hair back to see Krissy!!
Anna Ahmed review for Salon Savoy
Anna Ahmed on Facebook

7 years ago

09/13/2015, 02:05 AM
Krissy does an amazing job, and really knows how to work with curly hair!
Business Response:

We will pass on the compliment! Thank you :)

Karrie Glenn review for Salon Savoy
Karrie Glenn on Facebook

7 years ago

07/17/2015, 01:05 AM
The the atmosphere is great here. Everyone is so helpful. Great products and great service
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Chassidi M Rogers review for Salon Savoy
Chassidi M Rogers on Facebook

7 years ago

03/27/2015, 02:08 AM
Jessica did an absolutely beautiful job on my hair. Not only can I not stop looking at my hair, I have received so many compliments on the cut and color she did! I will be back and I highly recommend this salon!!
Mayra Bernabe-De Leon review for Salon Savoy
Mayra Bernabe-De Leon on Facebook

7 years ago

03/25/2015, 06:41 AM
Clean and friendly salon! I don't trust anyone with my hair but made an exception with Shana and she did a fabulous job. Will be coming back! :)
Derrick Clay review for Salon Savoy
Derrick Clay on Facebook

8 years ago

12/18/2014, 02:35 AM
This is my new home :) January 6th is my first day!!!!
Manpreet Kaur review for Salon Savoy
Manpreet Kaur on Facebook

8 years ago

11/10/2014, 01:38 AM
Heather McCole Carnes review for Salon Savoy
Heather McCole Carnes on Facebook

8 years ago

09/04/2014, 02:19 AM
I went as a first-time client yesterday, and chose Salon Savoy particularly because they have some of the best salon reviews in Gainesville. I must say that I had a great experience. Their salon is nicely decorated, the front desk staff was friendly and helpful, and working with Jess (my stylist), was wonderful. She spent a lot of time listening to what I wanted, what I disliked, and most importantly delivered a beautiful finished product (my hair!). I loved the blonde highlights and haircut, and look forward to being a continued client of hers. I've been hopping around to different salons around town with one bad experience after another, and I feel as though I finally found a place to continually go back to. Thanks, Jess!!
Karen Smith McCleave review for Salon Savoy
Karen Smith McCleave on Facebook

8 years ago

06/17/2014, 02:07 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.