Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Savoy

Claimed
4.5
217 reviews
|Hair Salons|Gainesville, FL 32606 United States

2727 NW 43rd St STE 4A, #4A, Gainesville, FL 32606 United States

(352) 373-5055

http://www.salonsavoy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2735 SE 58th Ave

(352) 624-2019
5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

2000 St Johns Ave

(386) 325-2672
5.0
(42) · Beauty

419 Walnut St

(904) 284-4644
5.0
(3) · Beauty

13751 SE 50 St

(352) 528-4205
5.0
(21) · Beauty

502 NW 75th St

(352) 332-1919
5.0
(8) · Beauty

1135 NW 23rd Ave

(352) 376-6909
About

Salon Savoy comes to Gainesville with over 25 years of diversified experience in the salon industry, to include everything from styling, teaching, corporate training, spa management and now salon ownership. Our salon is a blend of beautiful wood tones and refreshingly simple design lines creating an upscale elegance, while at the same time providing a relaxing, welcoming ambiance. We are a team of professionals dedicated to continually advancing our craft by attending the latest in advanced training seminars throughout the country. We are totally committed to providing our guests with the latest salon trends, personalized to fit their own unique personality and lifestyle. We consider a thoro

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
217 reviews
5172
  
44
  
32
  
23
  
121
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Courtney Engle review for Salon Savoy
Courtney Engle on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2017, 01:35 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Christopher Barry review for Salon Savoy
Christopher Barry on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2017, 01:47 AM
Kristy Tippens is hands down the absolute best, especially if you have curly hair! She is always friendly and will work with your schedule. Just had my hair cut today and everyone thinks it looks fabulous.
Angelina Ferris review for Salon Savoy
Angelina Ferris on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2017, 01:28 AM
Kristi is amazing! I have been going to her for hair and waxing services for five years now. I highly recommend her as a stylist and salon savoy is a very clean and up kept establishment.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Casey Lynn review for Salon Savoy
Casey Lynn on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2017, 01:11 AM
Hillary Wyatt Barghini review for Salon Savoy
Hillary Wyatt Barghini on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 03:11 AM
Virginia Marie review for Salon Savoy
Virginia Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 02:32 AM
Tammy Rexford review for Salon Savoy
Tammy Rexford on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 01:11 AM
My first time going to Salon Savoy was Amazing, the staff was super nice & very welcoming. Karrie did a Wonderful job with my cut & color, I could not of been happier my hair looks Great! I Definitely will be a returning client!!!
Joyce Welsh review for Salon Savoy
Joyce Welsh on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 00:31 AM
Luis Garcia review for Salon Savoy
Luis Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 01:31 AM
Took my daughter to Kristy for the first time and now Im a proud Salon Savoy sponsor.�� Good job!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.