Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Savoy

Claimed
4.5
217 reviews
|Hair Salons|Gainesville, FL 32606 United States

2727 NW 43rd St STE 4A, #4A, Gainesville, FL 32606 United States

(352) 373-5055

http://www.salonsavoy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2735 SE 58th Ave

(352) 624-2019
5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

2000 St Johns Ave

(386) 325-2672
5.0
(42) · Beauty

419 Walnut St

(904) 284-4644
5.0
(3) · Beauty

13751 SE 50 St

(352) 528-4205
5.0
(21) · Beauty

502 NW 75th St

(352) 332-1919
5.0
(8) · Beauty

1135 NW 23rd Ave

(352) 376-6909
About

Salon Savoy comes to Gainesville with over 25 years of diversified experience in the salon industry, to include everything from styling, teaching, corporate training, spa management and now salon ownership. Our salon is a blend of beautiful wood tones and refreshingly simple design lines creating an upscale elegance, while at the same time providing a relaxing, welcoming ambiance. We are a team of professionals dedicated to continually advancing our craft by attending the latest in advanced training seminars throughout the country. We are totally committed to providing our guests with the latest salon trends, personalized to fit their own unique personality and lifestyle. We consider a thoro

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
217 reviews
5172
  
44
  
32
  
23
  
121
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Betsy Boyle review for Salon Savoy
Betsy Boyle on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2019, 15:32 PM
Quartney Thursby review for Salon Savoy
Quartney Thursby on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2019, 01:05 AM
I went to Salon Savoy for hair and makeup for my Junior prom. Horrible customer service!!! The makeup artist told me she did not have glitter and couldn’t contour. Horrible experience for my first prom!
Joan Hamby review for Salon Savoy
Joan Hamby on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 10:18 AM
Went for the first time and India gave me an awesome haircut and new style! She fixed what another stylist apparently messed up because my hair was a wreck! Now I look nice and professional! Looks like I finally found my new stylist! Thanks so much!! 5 stars! I can’t find the stars or I would add it!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Zohar Matin review for Salon Savoy
Zohar Matin on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2018, 07:14 AM
Mary was amazing! I have wild curly hair and she shaped it, neatened it without diminishing the wild. She understood what I wanted and is a true artist.
Lisa Arena review for Salon Savoy
Lisa Arena on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 03:13 AM
India did a fantastic job on me... I look 15 years younger... Thanks girl
Connie Torres Bernal review for Salon Savoy
Connie Torres Bernal on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 01:13 AM
Elizabeth Hanley review for Salon Savoy
Elizabeth Hanley on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 00:26 AM
I was quoted two different prices prior to services rendered then, afterwards was quoted another price due to hair wash and blowout. I was very disappointed and truthfully taken back by this. Yes, the salon is very clean, swanky and stylist was very nice but, I called two times to ask the owner about policy and this person never responded.Needless to say all staff needs to be on point with pricing!
Steffie T Ortiz review for Salon Savoy
Steffie T Ortiz on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2017, 05:03 AM
Had my first appointment with India last night- she did a wonderful job!!!! I will be back!!!!
Sarah Reeves Kotranza review for Salon Savoy
Sarah Reeves Kotranza on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2017, 02:05 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.