Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Savoy

Claimed
4.5
208 reviews
|Hair Salons|Gainesville, FL 32606

2727 NW 43rd St, #4A, Gainesville, FL 32606

(352) 373-5055

https://www.salonsavoy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2735 SE 58th Ave

(352) 624-2019
5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

2000 St Johns Ave

(386) 325-2672
5.0
(40) · Beauty

419 Walnut St

(904) 284-4644
5.0
(3) · Beauty

13751 SE 50 St

(352) 528-4205
5.0
(21) · Beauty

502 NW 75th St

(352) 332-1919
5.0
(8) · Beauty

1135 NW 23rd Ave

(352) 376-6909
About

About Savoy Salon Originally from the Philadelphia area, and recently relocated from Austin, Texas, Salon Savoy comes to Gainesville with over 25 years of diversified experience in the salon industry. Everything from styling, teaching, corporate training, spa management and now salon ownership. Our salon is a blend of beautiful wood tones and refreshingly simple design lines creating an upscale elegance, while at the same time providing a relaxing, welcoming ambience. We are a team of professionals dedicated to continually advancing our craft by attending the latest in advanced training seminars throughout the country. We are totally committed to providing our guests with the latest salon tr

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
208 reviews
5164
  
44
  
31
  
23
  
121
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mary Ann Ferguson review for Salon Savoy
Mary Ann Ferguson on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2020, 04:18 AM
Pamela Rode has done my cut and color for years. Some who know would say I'm a perfectionist; Pam is a perfectionist's joy. She makes sure I leave totally satisfied and in a great mood because of her charming personality.
Emily Purcell review for Salon Savoy
Emily Purcell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2020, 07:50 AM
This was my first in a long time having my hair professionally cut and my first time ever getting a professional color. Concy took time to talk me through the process and gave me recommendations for a cut and highlights that would work well with my curly brown hair. She gave me exactly want I wanted and made me feel so beautiful. It was a fantastic experience!
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation! You look beautiful❣️

Crisi Lynne Thompson review for Salon Savoy
Crisi Lynne Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2020, 07:11 AM
Pam did a wonderful job! My hubby told me to get my hair done for a surprise night out! (We were visiting from Virginia). We went on a beautiful dining yacht and my hair looked beautiful! She took some pictures of it, if you could add those to the Facebook page that would be wonderful! Thanks Pam! ❤️
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Lisa Pitts review for Salon Savoy
Lisa Pitts on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2020, 01:02 AM
I see Concy!!! I absolutely love the haircuts I get from her every single time!!! I just had her color my hair today and she did an amazing job!!! My hair cut and color look amazing!!! Every time I’ve been to the salon it is an overall pleasant experience!!! Everyone is so nice!!! The salon itself is a great and relaxing environment!!!
Courtney Snyder review for Salon Savoy
Courtney Snyder on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2020, 05:43 AM
Had a fantastic experience! My curls were so weighed down from length when I went in, and my too dark color was atrocious with exposed roots. My stylist fixed my color to the perfect copper red and gave me a cut to die for! My hair feels 10lbs lighter and my curls are popping like they never have before!! I will definitely be returning when its time to touch up.
Barbara Pellicer review for Salon Savoy
Barbara Pellicer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2020, 11:00 AM
Dana is an awesome stylist in every way
Mary Park-Smith review for Salon Savoy
Mary Park-Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 10:48 AM
We care for all your hair needs. We pride ourselves in our listening skills.
Mindy Sue review for Salon Savoy
Mindy Sue on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 02:10 AM
great service done by Carl. will definitely be back in 6ish weeks.
Shelby Elaine Havens review for Salon Savoy
Shelby Elaine Havens on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2019, 04:16 AM
Great highlights and cuts!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.