Logo White
Watch Demo

Sachse Nails & Spa

Own this business?
4.9
44 reviews
|Beauty|Sachse, Texas 75048

6810 Murphy Rd Ste 200, Ste 150, Sachse, Texas 75048

(972) 495-0583

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties NexGen Nails Colors Ombré, White Tip NexGen Pink, White Set Pedicure Manicure lashes Threading Wax Shellac Gel Nails History Established in 2012. Our Business Opened in 2012

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
44 reviews
537
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ashley Wallon on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/15/2016, 06:40 AM
    We had Anya and Jenny and they were great! Got pedicures and NexGen nails and they did a fantastic job. Very clean and superb service!
    Crystal Nichols on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/13/2016, 01:56 AM
    Love Love Love This place. I highly recommend the ladies here!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Crystal! We love you too!

    Sarah Gaines on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/01/2016, 00:15 AM
    Anya did my lashes and they were perfect.
    Hanna did my manicure and everything was great. No complaints, I'll be back.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Sarah! We look forward to seeing you again. 😀

    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Rosella Shepherd on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/04/2016, 02:11 AM
    Great place! Wonderfully polite and professional staff. Anya does an awesome mink lash. Get in while the grand opening is still happening for discounts.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Rose!

    Karen Staicer Atkinson on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/14/2015, 06:48 AM
    My first visit on Saturday was very relaxing from decor to massage chairs to service! Everyone was so nice and we were offered a complimentary beverage. Loved the paraffin added to the basic pedicure! Will be back!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Karen! We look forward to seeing you again!

    Sandie Wangerin Plekkenpol on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/22/2015, 06:38 AM
    Amazing service! Very friendly staff. Very clean and organized. Will definitely be coming back.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Sandie! Can't wait to see you again!

    Sarina Marie Underwood on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/21/2015, 07:27 AM
    I'm so excited to finally have a nail salon in my area that provides amazing customer service, that's very sanitary & their work is spectacular!! Unlike some other salons where you feel like cattle herding clients in & out, Oasis Nails & Spa pampers their customers. I highly recommend this salon & spa. Good job girls!!!
    Heather Smith on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/16/2015, 03:27 AM
    Beautiful place! Jenny is the best!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.