Logo White
Watch Demo

Sachse Nails & Spa

Own this business?
4.9
44 reviews
|Beauty|Sachse, Texas 75048

6810 Murphy Rd Ste 200, Ste 150, Sachse, Texas 75048

(972) 495-0583

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties NexGen Nails Colors Ombré, White Tip NexGen Pink, White Set Pedicure Manicure lashes Threading Wax Shellac Gel Nails History Established in 2012. Our Business Opened in 2012

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
44 reviews
537
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Reneé Anzaldua on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/24/2019, 04:49 AM
    Just absolutely love them
    Becky Ward Pickering on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/22/2019, 04:41 AM
    First time visit I will definitely be back!!
    Ashley Wallon on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/20/2019, 03:42 AM
    I always have great service and a great experience with NexGen nails and pedicures! They treat their customers like family and are wonderful whether you make a standing appointment or walk in! It’s a convenient location too!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Aissa Mendez on Facebook

    8 months ago

    02/17/2019, 03:12 AM
    Love this nail salon! Great customer service and great results 🤗💅🏼
    Becky Cooper Richey on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/30/2018, 05:09 AM
    Love this place and the people who work here. They always do great work.
    Business Response:

    Thanks! We love you too Becky! 😘

    Beverly Moss on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/02/2018, 08:05 AM
    The first two times I went there I got fills for my nails. The ladies that helped me were very nice. Today I went for a full set of nails and they seemed not to know what I was talking about and were very disrespectful speaking in their own language when pretending to find out what service I wanted. I guess it was easier for them to fill than give me a full set of nails.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Shannon Renae on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/30/2018, 06:56 AM
    Hannah did an amazing job on my nails! They have lots of colors and powders to choose from and very knowledgeable at custom colors. Keep up the great work Oasis!
    Heather Plagens Rogers on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/24/2018, 08:52 AM
    Gina Clair Burrage on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/20/2018, 01:00 AM
    My daughter and I love Oasis! We have been customers for almost 2 years and have always received great service!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.