Logo White
Watch Demo

Sachse Nails & Spa

Own this business?
4.9
44 reviews
|Beauty|Sachse, Texas 75048

6810 Murphy Rd Ste 200, Ste 150, Sachse, Texas 75048

(972) 495-0583

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties NexGen Nails Colors Ombré, White Tip NexGen Pink, White Set Pedicure Manicure lashes Threading Wax Shellac Gel Nails History Established in 2012. Our Business Opened in 2012

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
44 reviews
537
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Alexa Foster on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/12/2018, 04:49 AM
    Boyfriend and I have been here twice, we enjoy it every single time. Super accommodating when they were busy, we didn’t have to wait long. Nexgen selections are AMAZING! I have a hard time choosing (good thing). We will be back every time we need our monthly pedi! Place is also extremely clean and managed well!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much Alexa 😍

    Claribel Escobar on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/23/2017, 03:10 AM
    Just got my nails done and I adore them! The salon is so clean and peaceful. I would definitely recommend them to all my friends and family. They gave me a little gift for the holidays and I just thought that was the sweetest thing! They truly care about the customers � happy holidays everyone!
    Business Response:

    Thanks Claribel 😍

    Bảo Châu on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/21/2017, 06:17 AM
    I love it, the place is so clean, and very nice. Great service
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Asmus Potts on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/19/2017, 07:13 AM
    Linh Nguyen on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/08/2017, 07:04 AM
    Jennifer DeWoody Tutt on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/19/2017, 06:53 AM
    I absolutely love Oasis!This is by far the cleanest most professional nail salon I've ever been to. I've been coming every 2 weeks since they opened. Thank you Jenny and staff for taking such good care of my girls and I. ��
    Business Response:

    Thanks Jenn! We love you and the girls and we appreciate your support!

    Marylou Speed on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/03/2017, 07:20 AM
    I love this place!!! I have found my new spot!! The ladies are so friendly and my nails are gorge!!!
    Aubrey Campie on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/24/2017, 06:37 AM
    A very decent salon. I've gotten 2 pedicures/2 nexgen nails here. I wish they had more photo examples on site for things you can do with nexgen. First time I got Nexgen here, it was flawless. 2nd time wasn't as good, as my nails were not completely smooth when done, but still passable. Pedicures are standard fare, pricing is average for salons in the area. I wish they spent more time buffing off callouses. I will be going here again this weekend to see if the third time's the charm for a perfect pedicure and nexgen :)
    Thanh Nguyễn on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/24/2017, 06:21 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.