Logo White
Watch Demo

Sachse Nails & Spa

Own this business?
4.9
44 reviews
|Beauty|Sachse, Texas 75048

6810 Murphy Rd Ste 200, Ste 150, Sachse, Texas 75048

(972) 495-0583

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties NexGen Nails Colors Ombré, White Tip NexGen Pink, White Set Pedicure Manicure lashes Threading Wax Shellac Gel Nails History Established in 2012. Our Business Opened in 2012

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
44 reviews
537
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Linda Ryan Griffith on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/22/2016, 05:42 AM
    Never disappointed here! Always a friendly staff and accommodating! Been going to this salon most of this year and so glad I found it!
    Business Response:

    Thanks Linda!

    Suzanne Bazis Ripple on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/13/2016, 07:13 AM
    Oasis Nails is WONDERFUL!!!! All the ladies are SO SWEET and take care of their clients! They take great care with every person that comes in!! I've been going they opened last year...LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!
    Tracey Dodd on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/20/2016, 06:13 AM
    Love this place my nails last approximately 3 weeks. Many colors to choose from. Love the customer service!!! Everyone that work there is great !!!
    Business Response:

    Thanks Tracey!

    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Faizah Din on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/05/2016, 02:23 AM
    I really love that place! Staffs are so friendly! I will come back again for get my nails different design! And I love my lashes! So comfortable!
    Business Response:

    Thanks Faizah!

    Rhona Stout Hunter on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/25/2016, 08:51 AM
    I've found my nail place! I've been twice now and they are the best! Prices are decent and the service is exceptional!
    Tami Roberts Johnson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/12/2016, 05:53 AM
    I have been going to Oasis now for 6 months and they are the greatest. I have never had a nail salon be so nice and clean. They remember you when you walk in and when you call in. All i have to say is the are awesome people
    Business Response:

    Thank you Tami!

    Kristy Barton on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/25/2016, 05:30 AM
    Business Response:

    Thank you Kristy!

    Shelly Gonzalez Dean on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/20/2016, 04:36 AM
    Love my nexgen! Love my lashes by Onya! I recommend to all!
    Marian Liotta Dezelan on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/11/2016, 03:19 AM
    Went for my first visit yesterday and got Nexgen with Jenny. She was terrific and my nails look awesome. I already made an appointment for my daughter to get hers done. First class!!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Marian!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.