Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ruth’s Chris Steak House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
437 reviews
|Steakhouses|Washington, DC 20001

Convention Center, 724 9th St NW, Washington, DC 20001

(202) 393-4488

https://www.ruthschris.com/restaurant-locations/washington-convention-center/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(96) · Steakhouses

8450 Tyco Rd

(877) 497-0007

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(1094) · Steakhouses

401 Fourth St

(410) 263-1617

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(121) · Restaurants

107 D St NE

(202) 546-4488

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(254) · Restaurants

11099 Resort Rd

(410) 203-0620

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(48) · Restaurants

130 Purcellville Gateway Dr

(540) 751-9919

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(1167) · Restaurants

3500 Connecticut Ave NW

(202) 237-1432

1 person is looking at this business

About

Ruth's Chris Steak House specializes in serving aged USDA Prime steaks, broiled in a trademark 1800-degree oven and served on a plate heated to 500 degrees to ensure the steak stays "sizzling" hot. To experience fine dining at its best ... Just follow the sizzle to Ruth's Chris Steak House located in Washington, Convention Center, District of Columbia!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
437 reviews
5231
  
468
  
340
  
211
  
124
  
63 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenn N. Hamlett review for Ruth’s Chris Steak House
Jenn N. Hamlett on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2017, 01:04 AM
Sampson Youlo review for Ruth’s Chris Steak House
Sampson Youlo on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2017, 01:09 AM
Jaslyn Solorzano review for Ruth’s Chris Steak House
Jaslyn Solorzano on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2017, 01:09 AM
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Victoria Hall Foster review for Ruth’s Chris Steak House
Victoria Hall Foster on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2017, 01:04 AM
It was a wonderful experience as always. The service was great and the food was excellent. My sister had the stuffed chicken and it was delicious also.
Tim Reynolds review for Ruth’s Chris Steak House
Tim Reynolds on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2017, 01:05 AM
The best steak I've ever had!!! Can't stay away from there now.
Andrew Green review for Ruth’s Chris Steak House
Andrew Green on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2017, 01:08 AM
Annette Abruzzese review for Ruth’s Chris Steak House
Annette Abruzzese on Facebook

5 years ago

05/27/2017, 01:06 AM
We went in they took our name and told us 5 minutes. Then after a group huddle - they told us they could not serve us. I guess that we did not pass their assessment. Would not be so bad but they had already took our name and gave us a time. Very poor customer service! Shame on Ruth's Chris for judging people and refusing service. I would have given them no stars but then I would't be able to leave my comment. Hope they review the comments and take positive action to correct. The time we stopped in was approximately 6:30 pm so Ruth's Chris will know the staff who were not courteous to their customers. 😡
Michele Favreau Craig review for Ruth’s Chris Steak House
Michele Favreau Craig on Facebook

5 years ago

05/23/2017, 01:11 AM
Not good...fabulous service from Max...but food was mediocre at best...
Anna Breslavsky review for Ruth’s Chris Steak House
Anna Breslavsky on Facebook

5 years ago

05/23/2017, 01:02 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.