Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RT Motorsports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
291 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Las Vegas, NV 89110 United States

1104 N Nellis Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89110 United States

(702) 202-2637

https://www.rtmotorsports.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
4.9
(3509) · Automotive

3025 E Sahara Ave

(702) 832-5480
4.8
(22) · Used Car Dealers

1616 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 600-6200
4.8
(508) · Used Car Dealers

6230 S Decatur Blvd #110

(702) 850-1096
4.7
(26) · Automotive

5115 Dean Martin Dr #601

(702) 427-2143
4.7
(31) · Used Car Dealers

3111 S Valley View Blvd

(702) 266-5458
About

History Established in 2007. Family owned business. Our cars are hand picked. Have 3 locations to serve you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
291 reviews
5138
  
418
  
37
  
26
  
191
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
E Q. review for RT Motorsports
E Q. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/26/2015, 04:38 AM
This place is awesome!! Really great customer service. Fair deals and fast. I brought my car in for an oil change and tire rotation. When my car needed more work they were very honest with me about what needed to be done and worked with me on the cost. I highly recommend this place.
Roza L. review for RT Motorsports
Roza L. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/26/2015, 02:12 AM
This place is awesome!! Really great customer service. Fair deals and fast. I brought my car in for an oil change and tire rotation. When my car needed more work they were very honest with me about what needed to be done and worked with me on the cost. I highly recommend this place.
meggins t. review for RT Motorsports
meggins t. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/18/2015, 04:36 AM
Got the best deal in town. This place was intimate and great to do business with. They worked with me even though my credit was not that great and in times like these with the economy, it helps a lot when big commercial dealerships close their doors, RT helped me. I got a great car, and would definitely go back! They are very laid back and super cool.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Chloe D. review for RT Motorsports
Chloe D. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/18/2015, 02:58 AM
Got the best deal in town. This place was intimate and great to do business with. They worked with me even though my credit was not that great and in times like these with the economy, it helps a lot when big commercial dealerships close their doors, RT helped me. I got a great car, and would definitely go back! They are very laid back and super cool
Charles B. review for RT Motorsports
Charles B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/11/2015, 01:34 AM
I have nothing but good things to say about this dealership and repair shop. Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I was even counseled on how to maintain my used car and avoid costly out of pocket repairs. My next casino jackpot, I'm definitely going back to Jackie and Robert for an upgrade!
F.R. Deane review for RT Motorsports
F.R. Deane on Foursquare

11 years ago

02/29/2012, 00:41 AM
Don't buy a car here. Free Tip.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.