Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RT Motorsports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
291 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Las Vegas, NV 89110 United States

1104 N Nellis Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89110 United States

(702) 202-2637

https://www.rtmotorsports.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
4.9
(3509) · Automotive

3025 E Sahara Ave

(702) 832-5480
4.8
(22) · Used Car Dealers

1616 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 600-6200
4.8
(508) · Used Car Dealers

6230 S Decatur Blvd #110

(702) 850-1096
4.7
(31) · Used Car Dealers

3111 S Valley View Blvd

(702) 266-5458
4.7
(26) · Automotive

5115 Dean Martin Dr #601

(702) 427-2143
About

History Established in 2007. Family owned business. Our cars are hand picked. Have 3 locations to serve you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
291 reviews
5138
  
418
  
37
  
26
  
191
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Annette Z. review for RT Motorsports
Annette Z. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/05/2015, 01:46 AM
I went to RT Motorsports to check out a 2004 Mini Cooper. When I arrived, Junior told me the car was sold already. But we never gave up. Junior is a total lifesaver! He was able to put me in a 2006 Mitsubishi eclipse and I love it. I can't thank him and Robert enough for their hardwork. You guys are awesome! Keep providing the city with amazing cars!
Mae C. review for RT Motorsports
Mae C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/29/2015, 03:23 AM
One of the best buying experiences. I've ever had.
Lari C. review for RT Motorsports
Lari C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/29/2015, 01:36 AM
One of the best buying experiences. I've ever had.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Cristal B. review for RT Motorsports
Cristal B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/21/2015, 04:15 AM
I like this dealer shop because they have a lot to select from. Three shops and friendly sales people.
Zina D. review for RT Motorsports
Zina D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/21/2015, 03:47 AM
I like this dealer shop because they have a lot to select from. Three shops and friendly sales people.
Thaine H. review for RT Motorsports
Thaine H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/14/2015, 04:38 AM
I deal with customers on a daily basis, so I know great service when I see it. I took my 2006 Buick Lucerne in to get a control arm fixed and the entire time i was there Robert and his crew treated me like i was part of the family. I felt comfortable that my car was in their hands, while they were fixing the car they showed me the exact causes of the issues. I left the repair shop feeling great. Robert took the extra time to call around to assure me that he will provide me with the best deal, he even bought me lunch!!!! I was a VIP that day. If you don't believe the service then check them out your self.
OutOfThisWorld S. review for RT Motorsports
OutOfThisWorld S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/14/2015, 02:38 AM
I deal with customers on a daily basis, so I know great service when I see it. I took my 2006 Buick Lucerne in to get a control arm fixed and the entire time i was there Robert and his crew treated me like i was part of the family. I felt comfortable that my car was in their hands, while they were fixing the car they showed me the exact causes of the issues. I left the repair shop feeling great. Robert took the extra time to call around to assure me that he will provide me with the best deal, he even bought me lunch!!!! I was a VIP that day. If you don't believe the service then check them out your self.
Samira P. review for RT Motorsports
Samira P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/09/2015, 04:23 AM
I called to look at a 2006 used Honda accord. They offered to pick me up. Very friendly right off the bat. The car itself ran great minimal issues that were made aware before hand. There was a slight tear in the leather, I was made aware of it before hand, Personally didn't bother me I'm throwing a seat cover over it anyways. Also a common issue with Honda accord O-ring that made some engine noise if going above 60 (very common on the v-tec engine, Honda's error.) it's about a $2.00 part and a 10 min. fix. no big deal. Great bunch up there! very friendly explained everything in detail. any and all questions and concerns were addressed very quickly as well as in a professional, yet in a very friendly manner.
Irma L. review for RT Motorsports
Irma L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/09/2015, 01:18 AM
I called to look at a 2006 used Honda accord. They offered to pick me up. Very friendly right off the bat. The car itself ran great minimal issues that were made aware before hand. There was a slight tear in the leather, I was made aware of it before hand, Personally didn't bother me I'm throwing a seat cover over it anyways. Also a common issue with Honda accord O-ring that made some engine noise if going above 60 (very common on the v-tec engine, Honda's error.) it's about a $2.00 part and a 10 min. fix. no big deal. Great bunch up there! very friendly explained everything in detail. any and all questions and concerns were addressed very quickly as well as in a professional, yet in a very friendly manner!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.