Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RT Motorsports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
276 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Las Vegas, NV 89110 United States

1104 N Nellis Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89110 United States

(702) 202-2637

https://www.rtmotorsports.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
4.9
(3471) · Automotive

3025 E Sahara Ave

(702) 832-5480
4.8
(22) · Used Car Dealers

1616 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 600-6200
4.8
(508) · Used Car Dealers

6230 S Decatur Blvd #110

(702) 850-1096
4.7
(26) · Automotive

5115 Dean Martin Dr #601

(702) 427-2143
4.7
(31) · Used Car Dealers

3111 S Valley View Blvd

(702) 266-5458
About

History Established in 2007. Family owned business. Our cars are hand picked. Have 3 locations to serve you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
276 reviews
5131
  
417
  
37
  
26
  
184
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Fabio I. review for RT Motorsports
Fabio I. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/17/2018, 02:14 AM
OK, so no one really goes to one of those car dealerships along the side of the street to by a car, do they? After all, the cars can't be any good, can they? Wrong. I pass by this dealer every time I go to/come home from work. I saw a 2004 Corvette convertible in the lot and fell in love. I went in and asked the price. They gave me a more than generous trade-in for my present ride and I drove out in less than 3 hours. I then took the car to the local Chevy dealer for a courtesy check. They gave me a list of things they found and I took it back to RT. They fixed them without a question and without charge. When something else unforseen happened a week later, they again fixed it without charge. I've been driving happy since. Junior and his staff did right by me.
Faedra F. review for RT Motorsports
Faedra F. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/14/2016, 01:41 AM
RT motors has been unbelievable, came with no car left with a car Junior & Robert work hard at what they do.
Deon L. review for RT Motorsports
Deon L. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/07/2016, 01:37 AM
Great place to by a car. They stand behind there car and give great service. JR. And Robert are great to work with and are total gentleman. I fully recommend R/T Motorsports for our next used car.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Qui B. review for RT Motorsports
Qui B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/31/2016, 04:55 AM
The service was excellent, after a couple issues with my van. But Robert, Junior, & Bonnie were fabulous with helping ME to resolve my problem. I recommend RTC motor sports for all car purchases!
TaintedLove D. review for RT Motorsports
TaintedLove D. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/26/2016, 01:20 AM
I like this dealer shop because they have a lot to select from. 3 shops and friendly sales people.
gold r. review for RT Motorsports
gold r. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/19/2016, 03:09 AM
Good customer service,and junior relay take care me like family...I am very happy with rt motors,thanks rt.
shadow d. review for RT Motorsports
shadow d. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/06/2016, 01:55 AM
I stop by to look for cars and I met junior, great person and awesome personality,I bought my car and now Rt is my number one dealership.
Rascall J. review for RT Motorsports
Rascall J. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/29/2016, 01:50 AM
Glad I bought a car from this dealership. There service and customer service is great. Junior really helped me out! I am more than grateful.
Chester M. review for RT Motorsports
Chester M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/09/2016, 03:10 AM
I visited RT Motorsports just to look around cause we were in the market to look at different cars for my daughter and ended up buying one. The staff was very helpful in showing us cars within our price limit. There was no pressure from them and they very knowledgeable in the different safety standards of the different makes.I even recommended this dealership to many of my friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.