Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RT Motorsports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
291 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Las Vegas, NV 89110 United States

1104 N Nellis Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89110 United States

(702) 202-2637

https://www.rtmotorsports.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
4.9
(3509) · Automotive

3025 E Sahara Ave

(702) 832-5480
4.8
(22) · Used Car Dealers

1616 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 600-6200
4.8
(508) · Used Car Dealers

6230 S Decatur Blvd #110

(702) 850-1096
4.7
(26) · Automotive

5115 Dean Martin Dr #601

(702) 427-2143
4.7
(31) · Used Car Dealers

3111 S Valley View Blvd

(702) 266-5458
About

History Established in 2007. Family owned business. Our cars are hand picked. Have 3 locations to serve you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
291 reviews
5138
  
418
  
37
  
26
  
191
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Seth P. review for RT Motorsports
Seth P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/15/2015, 04:09 AM
Good customer service,and junior relay take care me like family...I am very happy with rt motors,thanks rt.
GreySkies G. review for RT Motorsports
GreySkies G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/15/2015, 02:32 AM
Good customer service,and junior really take care me like family...I am very happy with rt motors,thanks rt.
Nick T. review for RT Motorsports
Nick T. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/07/2015, 03:02 AM
Glad I bought a car from this dealership. There service and customer service is great. Junior really helped me out! I am more than grateful.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Teresa E. review for RT Motorsports
Teresa E. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/07/2015, 02:47 AM
Glad I bought a car from this dealership. There service and customer service is great. Junior really helped me out! I am more than grateful.
Eliza B. review for RT Motorsports
Eliza B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/30/2015, 04:18 AM
I stop by to look for cars and I met junior, great person and awesome personality,I bought my car and now Rt is my number one dealership.
Samantha T. review for RT Motorsports
Samantha T. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/30/2015, 03:43 AM
I stop by to look for cars and I met junior, great person and awesome personality,I bought my car and now Rt is my number one dealership.
Birdie H. review for RT Motorsports
Birdie H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/23/2015, 03:36 AM
Just got my car from rt motors,i am so happy with my car and junior was the best human been I ever met,thanks again to my Brazilian friend junior,he's the man to talk at Rt +++
Holein1000 S. review for RT Motorsports
Holein1000 S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/23/2015, 03:08 AM
Just got my car from rt motors,i am so happy with my car and junior was the best human been I ever met,thanks again to my Brazilian friend junior,he's the man to talk at Rt +++
Mo J. review for RT Motorsports
Mo J. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/16/2015, 04:49 AM
I got my car from RT Motorsports, after few weeks I crash and went back to Rt, junior give me the best customer service and after one week my car is looking just like new again,Rt bodyshop really take care my impala.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.