Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RT Motorsports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
292 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Las Vegas, NV 89110 United States

1104 N Nellis Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89110 United States

(702) 202-2637

https://www.rtmotorsports.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
4.9
(3525) · Automotive

3025 E Sahara Ave

(702) 832-5480
4.8
(22) · Used Car Dealers

1616 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 600-6200
4.8
(508) · Used Car Dealers

6230 S Decatur Blvd #110

(702) 850-1096
4.8
(79) · Automotive

3338 Fremont St

(702) 530-4990
4.7
(31) · Used Car Dealers

3111 S Valley View Blvd

(702) 266-5458
About

History Established in 2007. Family owned business. Our cars are hand picked. Have 3 locations to serve you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
292 reviews
5139
  
418
  
37
  
26
  
191
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Red R. review for RT Motorsports
Red R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/16/2015, 02:22 AM
I got my car from RT Motorsports, after few weeks I crash and went back to Rt, junior give me the best customer service and after one week my car is looking just like new again,Rt bodyshop really take care my impala.
Mina J. review for RT Motorsports
Mina J. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/10/2015, 02:36 AM
I saw my car and fell in love. They gave me a great trade in and the deal was made. My mechanic found a problem and they fixed it fast. Junior has been great.
Nanci C. review for RT Motorsports
Nanci C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/10/2015, 01:35 AM
I saw my car and fell in love. They gave me a great trade in and the deal was made. My mechanic found a problem and they fixed it fast. Junior has been great.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Stacie S. review for RT Motorsports
Stacie S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/02/2015, 02:10 AM
I bought a car from Robert and junior, I am very happy with my car thank you guys,keep up with good work.
Migno B. review for RT Motorsports
Migno B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/02/2015, 01:43 AM
I bought a car from Robert and junior, I am very happy with my car thank you guys,keep up with good work.
Di C. review for RT Motorsports
Di C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/25/2015, 02:18 AM
Bought a BMW from Junior and Robert,and we are very Happy with the service they have given us til this day. Great persons, dedicated to their jobs.
Mickey D. review for RT Motorsports
Mickey D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/25/2015, 01:30 AM
Bought a BMW from Junior and Robert,and we are very Happy with the service they have given us til this day. Great persons, dedicated to their jobs.
Journey Man S. review for RT Motorsports
Journey Man S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/11/2015, 04:38 AM
My husband and I have bought 2 cars from this dealership, Let me just say I am very happy with the attention they Have giving us,Robert and junior are such great persons Who have been helping us a lot with the services of the cars. I really recommend this dealer.
Ethe F. review for RT Motorsports
Ethe F. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/05/2015, 04:30 AM
I went to RT Motorsports to check out a 2004 Mini Cooper. When I arrived, Junior told me the car was sold already. But we never gave up. Junior is a total lifesaver! He was able to put me in a 2006 Mitsubishi eclipse and I love it. I can't thank him and Robert enough for their hard work. You guys are awesome! Keep providing the city with amazing cars.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.