Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Royal Wood Floors Inc.

Claimed
4.9
126 reviews
|Home Improvements|Milwaukee, WI 53218

4425 N 66th St, # A, Milwaukee, WI 53218

(414) 378-2066

https://royalwoodfloor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

35910 Hunt Ave

(847) 973-8714

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Landscaping

1766 Swindon Ct

(262) 628-7620

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

7800 Industrial Dr

(815) 675-9200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

509 Cole St

(920) 285-1740
5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

216 E State Rd

(262) 720-7701
5.0
(7) · Flooring

9927 N Port Washington Ln

(414) 375-0075

2 people are looking at this business

About

Royal Wood Floors When it comes to beautiful and ornate hardwood floors in Wisconsin, there is only one answer -- Royal Wood Floors. For more than 15 years now, Keith Allman, founder of Royal Wood Floors, has been overseeing and personally installing some of Southeastern Wisconsin's most gorgeous and elaborate hardwood artwork. Providing wood floor refinishing services that are some of the best quality in the nation.Full service hardwood flooring provider, installation, restoration, repair.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
126 reviews
591
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark L. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Mark L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/20/2015, 03:45 AM
Royal Wood Floors wood floor medallion contractors provide amazing customer service and ideas for my wood flooring! I made the call to them, just looking for ideas but uncertain of when I might be able to pay for the changes to my floor that I really dreamed of. Keith was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and informative. I scheduled the work to be implemented around my scheduled budget and the job was done perfectly, quickly & cleanly! Thank you for making my dream floors into a reality.
Ricky D. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Ricky D. on Superpages

7 years ago

04/20/2015, 01:15 AM
We had a great experience with Royal Wood Floors and would absolutely hire them again when needed. We are recommending them to our friends and guests that have commented on what beautiful floors we have after utilizing their wood buff and coat services. Keith worked hard to figure out which products would work the best with our wood flooring needs and within our budget. The crew showed up clean, performed the work fast and showed that they were extremely knowledgeable!
Rachael M. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Rachael M. on BirdEye

7 years ago

04/17/2015, 10:42 AM
We had such a great experience with Royal Wood Floors! Scott & Scott were so professional, had great communication with us over the project and showed a lot of patience as we were changing our minds and expectations along the way. Happy to share our experience with friends and neighbors!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Justin A. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Justin A. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/16/2015, 15:18 PM
The hardwood flooring company at Royal Wood Floors’ performed a great job for us from beginning to end. The owner provided us with an array of wood and stain samples and Keith and his crew demonstrated true professional wood craftsmanship during the whole process. They made our flooring selection process short but sweet. Their crews were always on time, which is typically unheard of these days in the home improvement industry. They did a fantastic job of removing the old flooring and putting in our new floors without leaving a dusty mess all over the place. We couldn't be happier with their services or the wood floor product.
Morris P. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Morris P. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/16/2015, 11:33 AM
They Were Fantastic We just had our hardwood flooring restoration work done by Royal Wood Floors and they look fantastic. When Keith stopped by to check on the work after they were complete I mentioned that there was a small item that we were unsure about. Not only did they understand, he sent one of his crew out the same day to take care of it. Great to work with these guys and definitely enhanced my homes value. We had a few other estimates that were much higher and didn't get receive the professional feeling about them the way we did with Keith. The restoration crew arrived on time and worked incredibly hard and efficiently, very professional.
Randy M. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Randy M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/16/2015, 07:09 AM
Royal Wood Floors is a professional wood floor restoration company that I found online, their team did an excellent job on my wood flooring restoration work. They were able to restore them in a very timely manner, even staying late to make sure everything was done properly and that we were pleased with the results. Also, the price was very reasonable. I only wish I had implemented the service on my floors a long time ago after seeing what beautiful results that these guys were able to achieve.
Jen and Jeremy B. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Jen and Jeremy B. on BirdEye

7 years ago

04/15/2015, 18:04 PM
In 6 days, our stairs and upstairs received a complete makeover. Ugly carpeting removed and wood floors refinished beautifully! We were so happy with the final result and can't wait to show them off to family and friends. Royal Wood Floor was so accommodating and professional; we'd recommend them to anyone looking to get floor work done.
Peggy L. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Peggy L. on BirdEye

7 years ago

04/12/2015, 09:53 AM
I am very happy with the work that was done on my kitchen and hallway hardwood floors. They looked bad and less than 3 days later they look brand new. Scott and Scott were friendly and efficient. They told us how to care for the floors in the future. Very happy with the work that was done.
Kevin M. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Kevin M. on BirdEye

7 years ago

04/10/2015, 05:47 AM
David, Steve and the team at Royal Wood Floors did some very nice work on our home. There were a few small issues I found with the original Sand & Finish, and when David found out I was not completely satisfied he told me he wanted my floors to be "perfect: and immediately got the team back to my house to correct the situation. The floors now look GREAT! Clearly, Royal Wood Floors takes pride in their workmanship and backs that up with high-quality service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.