Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Royal Wood Floors Inc.

Claimed
4.9
126 reviews
|Home Improvements|Milwaukee, WI 53218

4425 N 66th St, # A, Milwaukee, WI 53218

(414) 378-2066

https://royalwoodfloor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

35910 Hunt Ave

(847) 973-8714

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Landscaping

1766 Swindon Ct

(262) 628-7620

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

7800 Industrial Dr

(815) 675-9200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

509 Cole St

(920) 285-1740
5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

216 E State Rd

(262) 720-7701
5.0
(7) · Flooring

9927 N Port Washington Ln

(414) 375-0075

2 people are looking at this business

About

Royal Wood Floors When it comes to beautiful and ornate hardwood floors in Wisconsin, there is only one answer -- Royal Wood Floors. For more than 15 years now, Keith Allman, founder of Royal Wood Floors, has been overseeing and personally installing some of Southeastern Wisconsin's most gorgeous and elaborate hardwood artwork. Providing wood floor refinishing services that are some of the best quality in the nation.Full service hardwood flooring provider, installation, restoration, repair.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
126 reviews
591
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary L. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Gary L. on BirdEye

5 years ago

08/10/2016, 08:26 AM
Austin did a great thorough job. He took care of requests we made of him without hesitation. Keith was very accommodating.
Pam Z. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Pam Z. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/06/2016, 01:41 AM
Milwaukee's best hardwood floor restoration As a property investor, I have hired a huge quantity of home improvement professionals in Wisconsin. Because of this, I can state that Royal Wood Floors provides Milwaukee's best hardwood floor restoration. Many of the homes I deal with are over 100 years old. There's nothing like the quality and gorgeous details of these old hours, but they require a lot of work. Royal Wood Floors has completed at least 5 restoration projects for me over the last several years. Each job was completed on schedule, and I know that I am getting a great value for my investment dollars.
Nathan D. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Nathan D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/04/2016, 13:45 PM
The floors in our formal living room have been an eyesore for years. However, I was shocked when I found out how much it would cost to replace them. So, I dealt with the scratches, the fading and the dents because I thought that was my only option. Thank goodness that I saw an ad for Royal Wood Floors! I was so impressed with the professionalism of the company when I called, and the good impression continued when they visited my home to look at my floors. I ended up hiring the company for professional hardwood floor refinishing, and it is one of the best investments I have ever made in my home. I wish I had learned about this company years sooner!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Gina M. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Gina M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/27/2016, 14:37 PM
I was about to give up on my search for a great flooring restoration company when a co-worker recommended Royal Wood Floors. I had contacted several other companies for quotes, but some of them never even returned my calls! The ones that did just didn't provide the level of attentive service that I need when I am investing funds in a large project. I can honestly report that Royal Wood Floors provides the kind of hardwood flooring restoration Milwaukee residents like myself are looking for. The representatives are friendly, they are always available to answer questions, and they provide all of this at reasonable rates.
Jill D. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Jill D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/25/2016, 01:04 AM
here are a lot of wonderful things about living in an older home, but this type of lifestyle comes with challenges, too. My husband and I love all of the little things that make our vintage house a home, like our beautiful stained glass window and charming floor medallions. If something happens to these things, they can't be replaced, since our house is almost 150 years old. That's why we chose Royal Wood Floors when we needed to schedule wood floor medallion restoration. This company is passionate about wood restoration, and they return the pieces to their original beauty without affecting the structure of your home.
Bob W. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Bob W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/23/2016, 06:41 AM
The hardwood floor refinishes services offered by Royal Wood Floors are really a great value. I had wood floors refinished in one of my previous homes by another company, and I was shocked by all of the extra fees that were added. Royal Wood Floors didn't do any of this. They included water popping at no additional charge, and they also allowed me to choose the sheen level that I wanted at no extra charge. I wanted my floors to stand out, so I selected gloss. I really appreciate working with a company that doesn't try to nickel and dime you at every turn.
Tabitha A. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Tabitha A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/23/2016, 05:27 AM
I am so impressed with how great my floors look now that Royal Wood Floors has completed the hard wood floor stain process. They did an excellent job, finished ahead of schedule, and left our home in great condition. The new stain on our floors has changed the look of our living room from dated to fresh and modern. Best of all, we didn't even have to spend a lot of money to get such amazing service and results. Thank you, Royal Wood Floors!
David P. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
David P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/16/2016, 02:54 AM
I wanted to write about my experience as a way to thank the excellent refinishing wood floor contractors at Royal Wood Floors. In this day and age, finding good help is not always easy. If you're tired of experiencing disappointing service, you have to give this company a call. Royal Wood Floors never made me feel like they just wanted my money. Instead, they took the time to listen to what I liked and disliked about my floors. They kept all of their promises, and they always treated me with the utmost professionalism.
Dan R. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Dan R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/14/2016, 05:28 AM
If you are searching for the best wood hardwood floor restoration specialist in Milwaukee, you have to call Royal Wood Floors. I own a business that converts old homes to upscale residences, and this is the company I work with exclusively for hardwood projects. I can't say enough about their dedication, commitment to quality and great prices. All of my projects have been completed on schedule, and I never have to worry about the results when I hire Royal Wood Floors.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.