Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Royal Wood Floors Inc.

Claimed
4.9
126 reviews
|Home Improvements|Milwaukee, WI 53218

4425 N 66th St, # A, Milwaukee, WI 53218

(414) 378-2066

https://royalwoodfloor.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

35910 Hunt Ave

(847) 973-8714
5.0
(4) · Landscaping

1766 Swindon Ct

(262) 628-7620

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

7800 Industrial Dr

(815) 675-9200
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

509 Cole St

(920) 285-1740
5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

216 E State Rd

(262) 720-7701

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Flooring

9927 N Port Washington Ln

(414) 375-0075

1 person is looking at this business

About

Royal Wood Floors When it comes to beautiful and ornate hardwood floors in Wisconsin, there is only one answer -- Royal Wood Floors. For more than 15 years now, Keith Allman, founder of Royal Wood Floors, has been overseeing and personally installing some of Southeastern Wisconsin's most gorgeous and elaborate hardwood artwork. Providing wood floor refinishing services that are some of the best quality in the nation.Full service hardwood flooring provider, installation, restoration, repair.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
126 reviews
591
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/11/2016, 06:44 AM
Royal Wood Floors isn't the only company that restores and refinishes floors in the greater Milwaukee area, but the company's wood floor finishing contractors are what really sets them apart from their competitors. I've hired plenty of home improvement companies over the last four decades, and I'd put Royal Wood Floors at the top of my favorite companies list. The company's contractors are knowledgeable and experienced, and they provide amazing customer service from start to finish.
Mike H. on BirdEye

5 years ago

04/28/2016, 09:08 AM
Royal Wood Floors was a company I found on the internet, and the reviews looked very good, so I went with them. Austin did a GREAT on my BR floor, and it's like new! He got it done in a day, and within a few days of my initial phone cell. I will definitely use them again for the next BR once that carpet gets removed! Well done!
tmontgo12 on Superpages

6 years ago

01/04/2016, 03:37 AM
When my family relocated to Wisconsin several years ago, we knew that we wanted to live in an older home. We love traditional style, and you just can't replicate the special details that are present in old homes. We finally found a great, three-story house in a good neighborhood, but it needed a lot of work! We wanted to restore it to its former beauty, but we knew we would need plenty of help. We used contractors to redo the kitchen, bathrooms, landscaping and other areas, but no one provided better service than the wood floor refinishing contractors of Royal Wood Floors. We felt comfortable with this company from the beginning, and they provided the perfect blend of great service, top-notch work, and reasonable prices.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
wchill47 on Superpages

6 years ago

12/11/2015, 05:03 AM
I interviewed several services before I chose Royal Wood Floors as our wood floor restoration company, and I'm so glad that I made the right decision. My family and I recently purchased a home that is well over 100 years old. The appearance of the wood flooring made me cringe, but this company convinced me that the floors could be beautiful again. Royal Wood Floors exceeded my expectations! I almost cried when I saw my restored floors. I love that they have returned to their natural, original beauty.
deannalove1973 on Superpages

6 years ago

12/07/2015, 03:31 AM
I placed my wood flooring buff and coat professional services appointment with Royal Wood Floors, and I immediately received an email notification of confirmation. Following that, a phone call from a live person, not an automated response, thanking me for my appointment. I had a few questions, and requests for help with moving the furniture for the work to be done and the customer service agent stated that this would be no problem. It is so refreshing to work with a company who takes the time to do the little extras that you don?t see with most businesses anymore. I would recommend them!!
deborah S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/25/2015, 08:49 AM
When my husband and I moved to Wisconsin last year, we were surprised by the high cost of refinishing hardwood floors. However, we knew that the hardwood floors in our home could be beautiful again if we found the right service. After gathering quotes from numerous businesses, we chose Royal Wood Floors. We initially chose the company because their price was great, but we soon realized that customer service is where this company shines. We got so much for our money by selecting Royal Wood Floors.
Elveeca B. O. on BirdEye

6 years ago

10/31/2015, 21:20 PM
The finish coat on my previously installed floors was peeling due to water related damage. So, I contacted and interviewed a few wood flooring contractors in the Milwaukee area. I was impressed with the expertise and problem solving abilities of Keith, their estimator. Scott was impressive as well. His sanding and finishing work resulted in absolutely beautiful floors. The quality of the work for the price paid was excellent.
Sandra B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/29/2015, 06:41 AM
Extremely professional hardwood flooring restoration-company. I believe our floors look even better than when they were originally installed. I couldn’t provide Royal Wood Floors a higher rating. I have several pets and pet stains had really become a problem for my wood flooring. The contractors sanded them all down and even helped me choose a beautiful stain hiding color to make them like new again. No one would know they were ever there. Just an outstanding job, work team and company!!!
Michael C. on Superpages

6 years ago

10/29/2015, 01:07 AM
The refinishing wood floor contractors at Royal Wood Floors exceeded our expectations with outstanding results that seemed impossible. The contractors showed up on time, ready to work, explained the process and finished right on time to the schedule that we were given. I would definitely recommend this company! Just beautiful results!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.