Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Royal Wood Floors Inc.

Claimed
4.9
126 reviews
|Home Improvements|Milwaukee, WI 53218

4425 N 66th St, # A, Milwaukee, WI 53218

(414) 378-2066

https://royalwoodfloor.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

35910 Hunt Ave

(847) 973-8714
5.0
(4) · Landscaping

1766 Swindon Ct

(262) 628-7620

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

7800 Industrial Dr

(815) 675-9200
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

509 Cole St

(920) 285-1740
5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

216 E State Rd

(262) 720-7701

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Flooring

9927 N Port Washington Ln

(414) 375-0075

1 person is looking at this business

About

Royal Wood Floors When it comes to beautiful and ornate hardwood floors in Wisconsin, there is only one answer -- Royal Wood Floors. For more than 15 years now, Keith Allman, founder of Royal Wood Floors, has been overseeing and personally installing some of Southeastern Wisconsin's most gorgeous and elaborate hardwood artwork. Providing wood floor refinishing services that are some of the best quality in the nation.Full service hardwood flooring provider, installation, restoration, repair.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
126 reviews
591
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Blake J. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/28/2015, 03:48 AM
We called a wood floor restoration company named Royal Wood Floors to restore our once beautiful hardwood floors throughout our house. We are so glad we did. The contractors were right on time, very professional and polite and the results were absolutely stunning. We decided to buy some new furniture to go with our new hardwood flooring looks and the furniture moving company damaged parts of the floor in their carelessness. We called Keith and he had his team come and fix the damage immediately so that we could enjoy the beauty of our floors and new furniture. In my humble opinion, this is the best company we have ever hired and we are thoroughly pleased with the results.
thompson.kirk on Superpages

6 years ago

10/15/2015, 04:38 AM
Royal Wood Floors is Milwaukee's Best hardwood flooring restoration company, hands down. Keith and his team are very professional. They quickly responded to our request for an in home estimate and they were on time to do the job as scheduled. They explained the process thoroughly and did the job they said they would do, with great results. We are very pleased with our floor results and love that we were able to restore our hardwood floors to their previous luster once again. The floors were completed quickly and their staff took care of all of the cleanup. We are very happy clients.
howard.candice on Superpages

6 years ago

10/15/2015, 04:06 AM
I would recommend that any company in the Milwaukee area that is looking for a great hardwood flooring company to use Royal Wood Floors for their hardwood flooring needs. We were amazed at the results that we acquired with our multiple commercial properties that required a thorough restoration of each as well as flexibility around our staffs week day working schedules. The entry way views of our business locations now provide a beautiful backdrop that complements our business branding. We will use them in the future to assure that our hardwood floors stay beautiful too. c.howard
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
thomas.amy on Superpages

6 years ago

10/15/2015, 03:26 AM
The wood floor buff and coat professionals at Royal Wood Floors did an outstanding job on our hardwood floors this summer. Our kitchen floor, hall and steps are absolutely beautiful now. The men that arrived to do the work were extremely professional and very informative throughout the process. The customer service was great and the results were too. I would truly recommend this company to anyone looking to get their hardwood floors done.
David C. on BirdEye

6 years ago

10/03/2015, 09:46 AM
Royal Wood Floors did a great job on our living room floor. They were very professional, took the time to explain what they were doing, talked to us about the different woods in our floor, and most importantly, made our floor look great without breaking the bank.
jlawman70 on Superpages

6 years ago

10/03/2015, 04:13 AM
I am extremely pleased with the best hardwood floor buff and coat costs I found and received from Royal Wood Floors. The refinishing crew handled themselves very professionally and provided a fantastic refinishing job on my hardwood floors. Also what impressed me was that they went the extra mile to move some very heavy furniture in and out of the working areas.
Scott P. on BirdEye

6 years ago

10/02/2015, 10:01 AM
My hard wood floors were done by Royal and I couldn’t be happier. They were able to start work on my newly purchased home within only a few days. Additionally, the gentlemen, Scott, who did the work on my floors was phenomenal in keeping me in the loop through the process. I truly appreciated his willingness to show me stain samples. I definitely recommend having your wood floors done by Royal.
Megan N F. on BirdEye

6 years ago

08/20/2015, 03:21 AM
Scott redid our 100 year plus birdseye maple on our main floor. Stains, worn spots are gone and the natural color is beautiful. Edges are perfect and he was very careful with our trim.Scott was professional and communicated frequently with us as we were out of town for the duration of the work.
Cathy M. on BirdEye

6 years ago

06/28/2015, 21:16 PM
We had Royal Wood Floors sand and finish our floors in Spring 2015. Shortly after the floors were done, we put our house on the market. Every potential homebuyer commented on how beautiful the floors looked. Their customer service was phenomenal. In this day an age, it's refreshing to work with a company where their goal is a satisfied customer. We would definitely recommend them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.