Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Royal Wood Floors Inc.

Claimed
4.9
126 reviews
|Home Improvements|Milwaukee, WI 53218

4425 N 66th St, # A, Milwaukee, WI 53218

(414) 378-2066

https://royalwoodfloor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

35910 Hunt Ave

(847) 973-8714

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Landscaping

1766 Swindon Ct

(262) 628-7620

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

7800 Industrial Dr

(815) 675-9200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

509 Cole St

(920) 285-1740
5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

216 E State Rd

(262) 720-7701
5.0
(7) · Flooring

9927 N Port Washington Ln

(414) 375-0075

1 person is looking at this business

About

Royal Wood Floors When it comes to beautiful and ornate hardwood floors in Wisconsin, there is only one answer -- Royal Wood Floors. For more than 15 years now, Keith Allman, founder of Royal Wood Floors, has been overseeing and personally installing some of Southeastern Wisconsin's most gorgeous and elaborate hardwood artwork. Providing wood floor refinishing services that are some of the best quality in the nation.Full service hardwood flooring provider, installation, restoration, repair.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
126 reviews
591
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Quinn D. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Quinn D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 03:19 AM
We had 3 rooms an 2 hallways flooring replaced with hardwood. This was the worst experience we've had as first-time home owners. The customer service started out great. Once the work started though, thing quickly got bad. We paid $6500. The crew worked quickly at first to remove our existing floor. Their were about 5 workers. After our floor was out though, we there were only 1-2 workers daily and they would leave around 1pm. They set up their table saw in our living room and preceded to cut all of the wood. Saying that there was saw dust on every surface of our house is an understatement. Our son had had coughing fits during the insulation. After taking with our contact about the saw dust and timliness, Austin preceded to blame us for then having to rush and therefore any mistakes made during the rest of the installation. This is their finished product--
Respond to negative reviews
Harriet T. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Harriet T. on BirdEye

5 years ago

12/09/2016, 20:19 PM
After 20+ years of carpeting, it was time for a change. I contacted Royal Wood Floors on a Friday evening after business hours and received a return call on Saturday morning. Austin was able to provide an in person quote the same day. IMPRESSIVE! The work was completed in two days and the floors are BEAUTIFUL! I'm extremely pleased with the outcome! Great Service, professional staff, superior work!
Abigail J. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Abigail J. on BirdEye

5 years ago

11/10/2016, 03:16 AM
When another flooring company damaged our floors and then walked off the job, Royal saved the day. We had moved out of our house to have almost all of our floors refinished. Royal came in and worked late nights and weekends to get us back in the house ASAP. They were incredibly professional and informative. They followed through on EVERYTHING, and we are absolutely in love with our floors. We live in a 1937 Tudor in Fox Point. We had golden-colored red oak floors that are now dark (Jacobean) and look brand new. Truly appreciated Royal helping us when we were in such a bind and for delivering such a great final result. Thanks Austin and all!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Winnie G. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Winnie G. on BirdEye

5 years ago

10/21/2016, 14:20 PM
On the job on time, detailed, clean edges along existing woodwork, would certainly recommend this company to others!
David Cross S. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
David Cross S. on BirdEye

5 years ago

09/16/2016, 15:58 PM
I was concerned about the water damage and worn look of our oak hardwood bedroom flooring. We contacted Royal Wood Floors. Austin & Brian explained the wood restoration process to me and completed the job. The floors look and feel excellent. We are pleased with their courtesy, professionalism and skills.
James G. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
James G. on BirdEye

5 years ago

09/15/2016, 18:38 PM
My Hardwood floors are over 100 years old They look like New They did an excellent job
Michelle B. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Michelle B. on BirdEye

5 years ago

08/28/2016, 20:27 PM
Overall the floors look great. Minor miscommunication with the quote. Otherwise they were very professional and attentive. Would recommend to anyone!
Moe review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Moe on BirdEye

5 years ago

08/28/2016, 09:26 AM
They did a great job! They pay attention to detail and took there time when working. Floors look much better than expected. Thanks guys!
Elizabeth V. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Elizabeth V. on BirdEye

5 years ago

08/27/2016, 11:44 AM
I recently had my hardwood floors refinished through Royal Wood Floors and I couldn't be happier with the end result. The floors look immaculate and the refinishers that completed the work were very professional and excelled in what the do. I highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.