Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Royal Wood Floors Inc.

Claimed
4.9
126 reviews
|Home Improvements|Milwaukee, WI 53218

4425 N 66th St, # A, Milwaukee, WI 53218

(414) 378-2066

https://royalwoodfloor.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

35910 Hunt Ave

(847) 973-8714
5.0
(4) · Landscaping

1766 Swindon Ct

(262) 628-7620

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

7800 Industrial Dr

(815) 675-9200
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

509 Cole St

(920) 285-1740
5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

216 E State Rd

(262) 720-7701

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Flooring

9927 N Port Washington Ln

(414) 375-0075

1 person is looking at this business

About

Royal Wood Floors When it comes to beautiful and ornate hardwood floors in Wisconsin, there is only one answer -- Royal Wood Floors. For more than 15 years now, Keith Allman, founder of Royal Wood Floors, has been overseeing and personally installing some of Southeastern Wisconsin's most gorgeous and elaborate hardwood artwork. Providing wood floor refinishing services that are some of the best quality in the nation.Full service hardwood flooring provider, installation, restoration, repair.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
126 reviews
591
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris E. on BirdEye

6 years ago

06/05/2015, 14:54 PM
Great team that wanted to discuss what our goals were with the project, discussed options and gave me great recommendations.
John K. on BirdEye

6 years ago

05/30/2015, 02:15 AM
Having our floors sanded and refinished went much easier than I had expected. Scott and Scott arrived on time, worked sold days and did an outstanding job matching the wood floor in the next room. Quick, professional and best of all, beautiful results.
Jerry on BirdEye

6 years ago

05/24/2015, 18:28 PM
What an amazing finished product completed by a true professional within this trade! We will be referring our friends/family to this business for their install/refinishing needs without question. Great work Steven!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Michael L. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/04/2015, 10:36 AM
Definitely Use Them Again! Royal Wood Floors recently refinished my old pine wood floors and saved me from purchasing the wrong hard wood floor coating service from another flooring company for a much better estimate that we received from Keith to stain and refinish them. The stain color is perfect and the refinishing work turned out fantastic. His staff performed the work very fast and did a great job of cleaning all the dust away after the job was complete. Keith was a real life saver! I will use them again for other projects.
Justin A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/28/2015, 16:44 PM
My boss informed me that he used Royal Wood Floors recently and that they have the best hardwood floor buff and coat costs in town, so I decided to use their services for my home floors. We decided on refinishing the wood flooring instead of just a wood buff and coat service after meeting with Keith and seeing some of his previous work. The refinishing cost for our floors was reasonable and the crew that came out to the house was very professional and considerate. They were skilled, very efficient, and without cutting any corners, performed quality work. I would definitely use them again. I would highly recommend Royal Wood Floors!
Erica M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/27/2015, 11:51 AM
Royal Wood Floors is the best! While in the process of trying to do a DIY remodeling job on our home, we pulled the carpet up from our floors and discovered hardwood floors underneath that were in poor condition. The carpet company had poured glue on the floors and I wasn't sure that the floors could be restored. We called Royal Wood Floors hardwood flooring restoration services and after their first visit to our home, they got the glue up and made the floors look brand new. Keith and his guys took the time to answer all of our questions and on how to properly maintain the floors. After the completion of the job, Keith personally inspected the finished work. I am very impressed with the high quality of workmanship and the level of personal customer service that the company provided to us. Thank you Guys! In the future, I will not hesitate to use your services again.
Mark L. on Superpages

6 years ago

04/23/2015, 05:29 AM
We incurred a serious plumbing issue that caused a situation with our wood flooring and the best wood hardwood restoration specialists over at Royal Wood Floors provided the assistance we needed to restore the damage with better results than we could of expected. They were extremely accommodating of our crazy schedules and made sure that everything worked out just right. They were here when they said they'd be, and they called with status updates to address our concerns. The job took less time than was expected too. They showed that they are incredibly competent and I mean that in the best way possible. I would recommend Royal Wood Floors to anyone!
Mark L. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/21/2015, 18:23 PM
Finally Got The Best Deal!! After incurring a terrible winter season with my allergies this year I made the decision to finally get rid of the carpeting in my home and replace it with hardwood floors. I found the hard wood flooring restoration Milwaukee Company, Royal Wood Floors, that I heard was also known for their installation work and number of wood flooring options. In summary, Royal Wood Floors did a great job of installing my flooring. They were willing to work me on wood flooring, and wanted me to buy myself, but in the end I decided to purchase the wood straight from them. They provided the best deals on the flooring I wanted after checking on the web for prices. They were definitely one of the best decisions I made this year.
Erica M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/21/2015, 12:08 PM
We recently had beautiful hard wood floor medallions placed into our previously boring hardwood floors. My experience with Royal Wood Floors’ owner and his entire work crew was very pleasant and professional throughout the job. The process required the removal of quite a bit of wood and replacing the exactly measured medallion work inlays in their place. They made the entire process appear much simpler than I could imagine. The owner, Keith, really provided a personal and professional touch to every aspect of the work. Once I signed the estimate for the work to be contracted, they gave me an accurate amount of time that the job would take and immediately scheduled the work around my preferred schedule. Keith showed up with his work crew promptly on time, explained all the details to his crew and they finished the job right on time just exactly like they promised!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.