Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Royal Wood Floors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Home Improvements|Milwaukee, WI 53218

4425A N. 66th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53218

(414) 378-2066

https://royalwoodfloor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

7800 Industrial Dr

(815) 675-9200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Landscaping

1766 Swindon Ct

(262) 628-7620

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

509 Cole St

(920) 285-1740
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

35910 Hunt Ave

(847) 973-8714
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

161 S 1st St Suite 400

(414) 223-3388
5.0
(7) · Home Services

2825 Glendale Ave

(262) 210-2753

1 person is looking at this business

About

Royal Wood Floors When it comes to beautiful and ornate hardwood floors in Wisconsin, there is only one answer -- Royal Wood Floors. For more than 15 years now, Keith Allman, founder of Royal Wood Floors, has been overseeing and personally installing some of Southeastern Wisconsin's most gorgeous and elaborate hardwood artwork. Providing wood floor refinishing services that are some of the best quality in the nation.Full service hardwood flooring provider, installation, restoration, repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Harriet T. on BirdEye

5 years ago

12/09/2016, 20:19 PM
After 20+ years of carpeting, it was time for a change. I contacted Royal Wood Floors on a Friday evening after business hours and received a return call on Saturday morning. Austin was able to provide an in person quote the same day. IMPRESSIVE! The work was completed in two days and the floors are BEAUTIFUL! I'm extremely pleased with the outcome! Great Service, professional staff, superior work!
Abigail J. on BirdEye

5 years ago

11/10/2016, 03:16 AM
When another flooring company damaged our floors and then walked off the job, Royal saved the day. We had moved out of our house to have almost all of our floors refinished. Royal came in and worked late nights and weekends to get us back in the house ASAP. They were incredibly professional and informative. They followed through on EVERYTHING, and we are absolutely in love with our floors. We live in a 1937 Tudor in Fox Point. We had golden-colored red oak floors that are now dark (Jacobean) and look brand new. Truly appreciated Royal helping us when we were in such a bind and for delivering such a great final result. Thanks Austin and all!
Winnie G. on BirdEye

5 years ago

10/21/2016, 14:20 PM
On the job on time, detailed, clean edges along existing woodwork, would certainly recommend this company to others!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
David Cross S. on BirdEye

5 years ago

09/16/2016, 15:58 PM
I was concerned about the water damage and worn look of our oak hardwood bedroom flooring. We contacted Royal Wood Floors. Austin & Brian explained the wood restoration process to me and completed the job. The floors look and feel excellent. We are pleased with their courtesy, professionalism and skills.
James G. on BirdEye

5 years ago

09/15/2016, 18:38 PM
My Hardwood floors are over 100 years old They look like New They did an excellent job
Michelle B. on BirdEye

5 years ago

08/28/2016, 20:27 PM
Overall the floors look great. Minor miscommunication with the quote. Otherwise they were very professional and attentive. Would recommend to anyone!
Moe on BirdEye

5 years ago

08/28/2016, 09:26 AM
They did a great job! They pay attention to detail and took there time when working. Floors look much better than expected. Thanks guys!
Elizabeth V. on BirdEye

5 years ago

08/27/2016, 11:44 AM
I recently had my hardwood floors refinished through Royal Wood Floors and I couldn't be happier with the end result. The floors look immaculate and the refinishers that completed the work were very professional and excelled in what the do. I highly recommend!
Gary L. on BirdEye

5 years ago

08/10/2016, 08:26 AM
Austin did a great thorough job. He took care of requests we made of him without hesitation. Keith was very accommodating.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.