Logo White
Watch Demo

Roy Robinson Chevrolet

Own this business?
4.6
688 reviews
|Automotive|Marysville, WA 98271

6616 35th Ave NE, Marysville, WA 98271

(360) 659-6236

http://www.royrobinson.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Liberty Sidecars
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2310 Rainier Ave S

(206) 568-6030
Amazing Autowoman
5.0
(7) · Used Car Dealers

13285 NE 20th

(206) 909-2476
Accel Auto & Marine
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

18012 Bothell Everett Hwy Ste 3

(425) 487-3890
Car Master Pros Auto Sale
4.9
(7) · Car Dealers

21210 Highway 99

(206) 257-2863

1 person is looking at this business

Auburn Valley Cars
4.9
(50) · Car Dealers

3317 Auburn Way N

(253) 939-4507
Feltons Nissan/infiniti Auto
4.9
(9) · Car Dealers

141 Maple Ave

(800) 713-3999

About

Located in Marysville, Wash., Roy Robinson Chevrolet Subaru is an automobile dealership that provides a wide variety of new and used vehicles. Its inventory of new vehicles includes the Chevrolet Avalanche, Aveo, Silverado, Cobalt, Colorado, Corvette, HHR, Impala, Monte Carlo, Suburban, Tahoe, TrailBlazer and Uplander. The dealership s new vehicles also include the Subaru B9 Tribeca, Forester, Impreza, Legacy and Outback. Its inventory of pre-owned vehicles includes the BMW 5-Series, Cadillac Escalade and Seville, Honda Civic, Volkswagen Beetle, GTI, Jetta and Passat, and Toyota Camry and Tacoma. The dealership offers various online facilities, including financial options through lenders, ap

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
688 reviews
5564
  
453
  
312
  
210
  
142
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 549 Reviews4.7Google
  • 138 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rayna Pruden on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2019, 10:37 AM
went in to get my car detailed for a bday present for myself and the cashier was so rude to me I left in almost tears. my license had expired and I didnt remember till she pointed it out so I was already embarrassed and she was very obviously upset with me for my having wasted her time then I called a manager to complain he said he would give me a free detail and contact me in the morning then never heard from him. shame on you roy Robinson my family does alot of business there and this is how you treat people???
Myra Prykhodko on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2019, 10:21 AM
We have met really friendly and professional staff there.
Rosemary Peterson on Facebook

a year ago

01/01/2019, 06:02 AM
Excellent experience purchasing a used vehicle at Roy’s! Nate Peterson in sales and Shawn in finance took great care of us!! Very knowledgeable, polite, and outstanding customer service. Highly recommend Roy’s, we will definitely be back!!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Lindsey Matter on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 12:46 PM
We purchased a new Tahoe from Brian and Nate earlier this month. Brian and Nate both went over many options with us and spent several hours with us test driving several vehicles. They also kept our 3 year old daughter entertained and happy! We left happy with the vehicle we wanted after some negotiation on the payment - I think we met somewhere in the middle. In the past we have usually leave car dealerships feeling like we overpaid or settled. We did not feel that way this time and we will be back to Roy Robinson for our next vehicle. The person we worked with in financing was also very helpful and organized despite being fairly new to Roy Robinson.
Annie Pepper on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2018, 18:52 PM
Bought a new 2018 Winnebago travel trailer, good customer service.
Brent Case on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2018, 21:38 PM
I was there for Save a mutt very nice car dealership tho.
Mari Grace Siapengco on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 18:46 PM
Five stars for MICHAEL SCHULER!!! If it wasn't for him I would not buy another vehicle at Roy Robinson. Bought my Chevy Colorado 2017 last year(9/22/2017) with him and my Subaru Crosstrek 2019 earlier(8/29/2018). He is very accomodating, transparent, very professional, non-judgemental, easy transaction and would find the right vehicle according to your needs and budget, he would go beyond your expectations to provide excellent customer service. Request for MICHAEL SCHULER and you wont regret his service!
Carol C Bryant Ritter on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 11:25 AM
Dominic Palmieri was amazing. From the get go, it was all about us. How he could help, what works, price range. He was right up front from the start which was so refreshing. Marc, Ken and the whole service department was great. Shawn in financing was outstanding as well. The whole process was a great experience. And a big shout out to all for them for the same treatment they showed our dog Lucy Lou. She loved it there. The Carrol's
Frannie Warnekros on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2018, 19:51 PM
WORST DEALERSHIP EVER! Go somewhere else. I had a problem with my 2013 Chevy Malibu that I took it in for in April and spent over $300 to get it fixed. I continued to have the same problem afterward, and when I took it back in, they said it would be another $400 to fix it even though I already paid them to fix it the first time. Manager was unwilling to refund me for the failed fix attempt in April. Terrible service and all they want to do is take your money without checking to see if they fixed the problem.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.