Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rosario Patricia Palacios

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Bellevue, WA 98004 United States

1800 116th Ave NE Ste 203, Bellevue, WA 98004 United States

(425) 688-7840

https://www.cosmeticdentistbellevue.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(255) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way #120

(425) 202-4866
5.0
(38) · Dental

2617 Griffin Ave

(360) 825-2191
5.0
(110) · Endodontists

31527 3rd Ave

(360) 886-1300
5.0
(314) · Dentists

2021 SE Sedgwick Rd #3

(360) 876-0445
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3216 NE 45th Pl

(206) 522-8200
5.0
(119) · Cosmetic Dentists

1800 SW 152nd St

(206) 242-4477
About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Yessica Getzabel R. review for Rosario Patricia Palacios
Yessica Getzabel R. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

09/24/2018, 13:51 PM
The Staff is very warm and patient with my kids, they provide excellent service.
Chris G. review for Rosario Patricia Palacios
Chris G. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

09/13/2018, 16:47 PM
Dr. Palacios is an excellent Dentist/Prosthodontist . She is very gentle and cares about her patients. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They are also fun. I give them all 5 stars
Dorothy R. review for Rosario Patricia Palacios
Dorothy R. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

09/03/2018, 08:05 AM
Dr. Palacios had a very difficult time during my last appt. She is always so patient and is willing to stop whenever I need a break. So happy we were able to complete this appt.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Joyce W. review for Rosario Patricia Palacios
Joyce W. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/16/2010, 01:24 AM
She's the best! I've had extensive dentalwork and been to several dentist. Since I've started going to Dr. Palacios about 2.5 years ago I've highly recommended her to others! I found her to be a skilled professional: she makes certain that I am aware of the procedure, and involves me in the process: she was able to rebuild a tooth that was severely decayed. She is an artist who does topnotch work. Her staff especially her scheduler, Susie, is a pleasure to work with: she is efficient and considers the patients time/work schedule to assure that the patients receive the appropriate amount of time. She also makes reminder calls, a rarety these days. Can't say enough about this super dentist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.