Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rosario Patricia Palacios

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Bellevue, WA 98004 United States

1800 116th Ave NE Ste 203, Bellevue, WA 98004 United States

(425) 688-7840

https://www.cosmeticdentistbellevue.org/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(255) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way #120

(425) 202-4866
5.0
(38) · Dental

2617 Griffin Ave

(360) 825-2191
5.0
(110) · Endodontists

31527 3rd Ave

(360) 886-1300
5.0
(314) · Dentists

2021 SE Sedgwick Rd #3

(360) 876-0445
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3216 NE 45th Pl

(206) 522-8200
5.0
(119) · Cosmetic Dentists

1800 SW 152nd St

(206) 242-4477
About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Linda O. review for Rosario Patricia Palacios
Linda O. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

01/13/2019, 05:50 AM
Dr Palacios and her staff are superb! I love the all-women staff, as they create such a warm, inviting and fun vibe to the clinic. Dr Palacios is very gentle, kind and highly professional. Her skills are exceptional, and she is totally patient oriented - whether in terms of comfort, education or understanding. She represents everything one could hope for in a dentist. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my dental needs!
Glenn P. review for Rosario Patricia Palacios
Glenn P. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

01/10/2019, 13:10 PM
I have been seeing Dr Palacios for more than 10 years and have been more than satisfied with her care.
Ryan L. review for Rosario Patricia Palacios
Ryan L. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

12/31/2018, 01:09 AM
Dr. Rosario and her staff are incredible! They work tirelessly to make sure your experience with them is better than anything else you can get elsewhere. I had significant dental anxiety because of previous traumatic experiences at other dentists, and Dr. Rosario has helped me get through my anxieties and I finally have a mouth I can be proud of. If you also have dental anxiety she would be the perfect fit for you too!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
John P. review for Rosario Patricia Palacios
John P. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

12/26/2018, 06:29 AM
You guys are great, seem to genuinely care about me (and my teeth ;-) and you do good work. I'm thrilled to have found you.
Business Response:

Thank you John! We care about your teeth so keep coming to see us.

Linda A. review for Rosario Patricia Palacios
Linda A. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

12/19/2018, 15:59 PM
Dr. Palacios is one in a million! She notices details that I didn't even know were there that are important. My bite has become gradually "off", and I just didn't think there was anything that could be done to help it. But she noticed it, made a mold of my teeth, and besides the work that I originally came for, is going to help rebuild my bite. I'm so touched, and very impressed with her vast knowledge and caring. She and her assistants are wonderful. I feel so blessed.
Marilyn F. review for Rosario Patricia Palacios
Marilyn F. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

12/06/2018, 14:04 PM
Dr. Palacios and her entire staff are absolutely wonderful!!! They are warm and compassionate both in the office and over the phone. I feel like part of their family when I'm there. My dental needs are very challenging. Dr. Palacios is an excellent dentist. She provides me with excellent dental care and when conditions require, she gives me superior referrals.
Theodore D. review for Rosario Patricia Palacios
Theodore D. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

11/30/2018, 02:11 AM
Like the staff and treatment
Gary E. review for Rosario Patricia Palacios
Gary E. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

11/12/2018, 09:43 AM
Very thorough teeth cleaning
Waller E. review for Rosario Patricia Palacios
Waller E. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

10/02/2018, 11:02 AM
Dr. Palacios was very thorough and explained everything very well, especially all that was going on in my mouth.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.