Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rosario Patricia Palacios

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Bellevue, WA 98004 United States

1800 116th Ave NE Ste 203, Bellevue, WA 98004 United States

(425) 688-7840

https://www.cosmeticdentistbellevue.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(255) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way #120

(425) 202-4866
5.0
(38) · Dental

2617 Griffin Ave

(360) 825-2191
5.0
(110) · Endodontists

31527 3rd Ave

(360) 886-1300
5.0
(314) · Dentists

2021 SE Sedgwick Rd #3

(360) 876-0445
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3216 NE 45th Pl

(206) 522-8200
5.0
(119) · Cosmetic Dentists

1800 SW 152nd St

(206) 242-4477
About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Eleanor Z. review for Rosario Patricia Palacios
Eleanor Z. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 17:28 PM
Dr. Palacios is a trustworthy dentist. She doesn't recommend unnecessary procedures / not pushy like some other places I have been. Louise is a caring hygienist and is very thorough with cleanings
DONNA T. review for Rosario Patricia Palacios
DONNA T. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 17:19 PM
have recommended many people and will continue to. Friendly staff, on time and good quality
Business Response:

Thank you Donna! We appreciate your kind review. Louise

Mary Alice T. review for Rosario Patricia Palacios
Mary Alice T. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 16:11 PM
What a gentle and detail oriented dentist. I have complete confidence in my dentist, it’s at the highest level of dentistry. Thank you.
Business Response:

Thank you Mary Alice for your review. We appreciate your kind words. Louise

Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Margaret D. review for Rosario Patricia Palacios
Margaret D. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 02:27 AM
Dr. P has tremendous concentration ability and she takes the time to make "perfect" the technical demands of dentistry.
Business Response:

Thank you Margaret for your kind words! We really appreciate hearing them. Louise

Glenn P. review for Rosario Patricia Palacios
Glenn P. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

04/03/2019, 13:10 PM
I traveled from Los Angeles to Bellevue to have my dental work done correctly. I have been with this Dental Office for more than 10 years.
Business Response:

WooHoo! Love this kind of feedback. Thank you so much Glenn. Louise

Tula H. review for Rosario Patricia Palacios
Tula H. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

04/01/2019, 03:11 AM
Dr. Palacios is professional, kind, and makes the entire experience of visiting the dentist enjoyable! She lets you know what she is doing as she examines you and never makes you feel terrible if you haven't flossed as you know you should!
Business Response:

Thank you Tula for your kind words.

Gordon M. review for Rosario Patricia Palacios
Gordon M. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

03/20/2019, 12:34 PM
I especially appreciate the professionalism of Louise!
Business Response:

Thank you Gordon for your kind words.

Susan I. review for Rosario Patricia Palacios
Susan I. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

03/04/2019, 05:09 AM
Louise was very thorough cleaning my teeth. She is also very friendly, and has good advice on teeth care.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind review.

Nancy K. review for Rosario Patricia Palacios
Nancy K. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

02/23/2019, 04:33 AM
Outstanding care, professional, very friendly, caring
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.