Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rosario Patricia Palacios

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Bellevue, WA 98004 United States

1800 116th Ave NE Ste 203, Bellevue, WA 98004 United States

(425) 688-7840

https://www.cosmeticdentistbellevue.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(36) · Dental

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470

(253) 858-7717
5.0
(38) · Dental

2617 Griffin Ave

(360) 825-2191
5.0
(255) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way #120

(425) 202-4866
5.0
(314) · Dentists

2021 SE Sedgwick Rd #3

(360) 876-0445
5.0
(110) · Endodontists

31527 3rd Ave

(360) 886-1300
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3216 NE 45th Pl

(206) 522-8200
About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Theodore D. review for Rosario Patricia Palacios
Theodore D. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 07:57 AM
Great service, got me in to glue back on a loose crown quickly. no muss, no fuss, just great service
Linda O. review for Rosario Patricia Palacios
Linda O. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 15:04 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Palacio's ever since she opened her practice, and I will NEVER leave! Both she and her staff are so incredibly patient oriented, and they all are like family to me. Dr. Palacios is superb at her job and is both friendly and professional in everything she does. Patient comfort is a top priority, and she is very meticulous in her work. I have never had to return for a "re-do," as she does it right the first time. When a referral is necessary, she sends me to the very best, and I have the utmost confidence in her judgment. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone, regardless of their age. Her support staff is equally great! Louise, the hygienist, is both fun and professional as well. She does a thorough job, while being as gentle as possible. She is excellent! As I said earlier, her entire staff is like family, and they couldn't be more warm and welcoming!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for this wonderful review Linda! We appreciate you and look forward to you next visit.

Glenn P. review for Rosario Patricia Palacios
Glenn P. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

01/27/2020, 10:31 AM
I work in California and I still return to Bellevue to have my dental work done at Dr Palacios clinic.
Business Response:

You are awesome Glenn, thank you so for continuing to see us!

Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Steve E. review for Rosario Patricia Palacios
Steve E. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 17:15 PM
Eloise always does an excellent job. Very professional and personable.
Business Response:

Thank you Steve for your kind review, I appreciate it.

Joan K. review for Rosario Patricia Palacios
Joan K. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 07:00 AM
Dear Dr. Palacios, I was seen by Louise, who has taken really good care of me for years. She is consistently kind, courteous, helpful, and amazingly skilled -- a real treasure. We even manage to have a good laugh together now and then, and who can say that about their trip to the dentist?!
Business Response:

I laughed out loud when I saw the title "Keep Louise Happy". You are awesome Joan! Thank you so much for the wonderful review; I really appreciate it. Louise

Theodore D. review for Rosario Patricia Palacios
Theodore D. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/08/2019, 07:32 AM
I enjoy the way the office runs, and their dental services. As painless as you can get!
Business Response:

Thank you Ted so much for your positive review. We appreciate it so much.

David O. review for Rosario Patricia Palacios
David O. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 08:21 AM
Great stevice........,.,,;;;
Business Response:

Sweet and to the point David! Thank you so much for leaving a review.

Amy P. review for Rosario Patricia Palacios
Amy P. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

07/31/2019, 18:16 PM
Dr. Palacios has the most professional and competent office! I have complete confidence entrusting my dental hygiene to Dr. Palacios and her staff.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Amy for your kind review. We love having you here.

Linda O. review for Rosario Patricia Palacios
Linda O. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

07/24/2019, 17:50 PM
Dr P and her staff are superb professionals and both friendly and compassionate. They are warm and totally patient centered. Their focus is not just excellent treatment but also patient comfort - an ideal combination!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Linda for this corroboration of our patient centered policy. We love feedback like this!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.